Dr. Adam Esser MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Panorama City, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
MOHS Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be more pleased with the surgery performed by Dr. Esser at Kaiser Permanente in Panorama City. I had a good-sized basal cell carcinoma on the tip of my nose and the malignancy had gone deep below my skin. I was very afraid there would be a significant scar left - and I am so impressed and happy with the results. Dr. Esser is excellent and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Great Job
Wait time
15 minutes
Dont know where the arrogant jerk comment came from? Could not be further from the truth. Very nice doctor, down to earth, knows his stuff, takes the time to sit down and explain the process. Has performed 4 or five facial surgeries on me using MOHS technique, and has done a a beautiful job, master craftsman, with minimal scarring. Can say nothing bad , good young doctor....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
mohs surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Esser put me at ease and did a beautiful job. I had a basel cell carcinoma removed and part of my lower lip was involved. ayou can hardly see a scar.. His staff was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
MOHs Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Esser has performed 2 surgeries on me. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If anyone I knew needed this type of surgery I would recommend Dr. Esser 100%. He does great work and he's a nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Terrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An arrogant jerk if I ever met one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Basal skin cancer treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Esser and his staff put me at ease and kept me involved in the process. He and his staff took a traumatic experience and made it better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Esser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.