Adam Falik MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Falik has seen my son since he was a week old. He has always been very caring and has even followed up with us after hours. I would definitely recommend him to any parent with a school aged child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Not sure about this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though Dr.falik is a nice doctor,I must say he does not diagnose accurately at all. After multiple visits to his office,my child was still sick. I was given different medicine every visit,which I saw him multiple times in the same week. However, his personality is very nice but that does not cure my child. I eventually had to take my child to see many specialist. I felt like I was getting ripped off. I would of referred him when I first met him but not anymore. And the sad part is all the doctors that work in that office always have a different diagnosis than their colleague. It's just a way to get money out of people. I tried to give him a chance until my child continuously got sick. Don't go here!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
The best pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falik is the best pediatrician. He is caring and very informative. I couldnt ask for a better dr to take care of my daughter. He is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
We love Dr. Falik!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my boys love Dr. Falik and his nurse Benita. They are both very caring and helpful. Dr. Falik always gives them a good laugh even when their sick. We love them!!! You could not ask for a better doctor or staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falik has been with us since the day both of my children where born. They both feel very comforatable with him and his staff. Our visit are always great (with sick or healthy check ups) and leaves me feeling good that my kids health are in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Falik. The office can't be beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015

4.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Adam Falik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.