ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Adam Goldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

133 Ratings • 124 Comments

4.7
  • 111
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Adam Goldman?

Showing 12 of 133 Ratings

Muy sastifecha

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Bueno en mi opinion personal recomiendo la clinica, excelente servicio al cliente.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hair Transplant and Cardiology?

Posted on November 8th, 2017

This guy should be in jail. Most reviews here likely by him and his dad. He’s a womanizer and to make money now does breast surgery and hair transplants. He belongs in jail and not in a doctor office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Goldman is at the top of his class of MD!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

muy buena atencion

Posted on October 15th, 2017

very good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

me gusto mucho en la manera que me atendieron

Posted on September 25th, 2017

fue exelente

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on August 30th, 2017

it was very nice i love it

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cool Sculpt

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Sheyna was such a great cool sculpting specialist. She was very comforting throughout my treatment. She made sure the lights were nice and dim, water was provided and even a blanket was given to keep me warm. My results were amazing. By far the best decision ever made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

los tratamientos son muy efectivos.

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr.Artur Yusupov es un Exelente Dr. muy professional y amable y respetuoso. y la receptionista Amanda es muy eficiente y amable siempre sonrie y muy professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

la experiencia es buena

Posted on August 28th, 2017

me gusto

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great results

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Receptionist Amanda was very friendly and informative. answered all my questions. The entire process met and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the services. Dr. Goldman removed my varicose veins and i'm no longer in constant pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mi experiencia con ustedes fue buena

Posted on August 15th, 2017

con ustedes mi experiencia fue buena amabilidad en cuanto a mi caso

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tu eres la luz que nos guia

Posted on August 14th, 2017

me gusto la seguridad que senti con el tratamiento con artur y la evoluccion que he visto depues del tratamiento.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Adam Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.