ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Harris Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Harris?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Teacher

Dr. Harris is an exceptional doctor. He has helped me and my family tremendously. Him and his staff take time out to care about you and they are always professional and kind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Dr. Harris is a very good doctor and a caring person. He is the only psychiatrist I know who doesn't really rush his patients. I have been scheduled for short appointments and have broken down in his office. He always tooks the extra time I needed to feel better before I left. He is available even after "office hours" and on weekends to talk when you need it. He makes feel like everything will be okay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

I had a 1:00 appt. with Dr. Harris and he eventually showed up at 1:45. When I told him I had been waiting for 45 minutes he suggested I reschedule and I declined. He responded with a "fine then" and stormed off. Enough said. Hope you enjoyed your lunch Dr. Harris.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

I LOVE Dr Harris! He is a very good Dr. I have been seeing him for almost a year and my family has noticed a wonderful change in me! He is available 24/7 and is just so caring of my needs! I would recommened him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Darien, GA.

  • Dr. Dewitt Alfred III

    Psychiatry

    Darien, GA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Dean Mckenzie

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Darien, GA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Francine Friedman

    Clinical Psychology, Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Darien, GA 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    26