Dr. Adam Kaplan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adam has been my Doctor for years now. He is always a pleasure to see and is very easy to talk to. If you're uneasy about talking openly to your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
I would recommend to my family and friends!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your patience and understanding. You are a great surgeon and I would recommend you to anyone. Dr. Kaplan explained everything to us step by step. He visited us before and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaplan has been my physician for endoscopes, colonoscopy, etc. He diagnosed my acid reflux and did Nissan Fundiplication surgery. I have had great results with this. Dr. Kaplan is always available. If I have any questions or need to be seen for any reason, he always is available. I would and have recommended him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had serious complications from gallbladder surgery done by another droctor Dr. Kaplan did surgery and I have completely recovered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Caring doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Explained everything to me. I would reccommend to my family and friends. took time with me. good follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and knowledgable, overall great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Dr. Kaplan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaplan took good care of me. I would let him care for me or my family again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Spent time explaining the procedure. Visited me numerous times during my stay. Was supportive in my care and follow up. Had staff call after discharge to make sure everything was ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No