ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Kaplan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Kaplan?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Adam has been my Doctor for years now. He is always a pleasure to see and is very easy to talk to. If you're uneasy about talking openly to your doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend to my family and friends!

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Thank you for your patience and understanding. You are a great surgeon and I would recommend you to anyone. Dr. Kaplan explained everything to us step by step. He visited us before and after surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Dr. Kaplan has been my physician for endoscopes, colonoscopy, etc. He diagnosed my acid reflux and did Nissan Fundiplication surgery. I have had great results with this. Dr. Kaplan is always available. If I have any questions or need to be seen for any reason, he always is available. I would and have recommended him to friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on July 20th, 2014

I had serious complications from gallbladder surgery done by another droctor Dr. Kaplan did surgery and I have completely recovered

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor.

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Wonderful doctor. Explained everything to me. I would reccommend to my family and friends. took time with me. good follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Very kind and knowledgable, overall great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kaplan

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Dr. Kaplan took good care of me. I would let him care for me or my family again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Great Doctor. Spent time explaining the procedure. Visited me numerous times during my stay. Was supportive in my care and follow up. Had staff call after discharge to make sure everything was ok.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Kaplan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vienna, WV.