ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Kurtin Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Kurtin?


48 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Everything I heard about him was true

I had heard by my friends and family that Dr. Kurtin was the doctor to see. Well they were right. He saw me for my gallbladder and it was smooth sailing from there. The staff is simply amazing to they were all so kind and very caring. It was the best doctor visit I could ask for (and we all know we don't want to be at a doctors office). He was simply everything I heard he was, Amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Took care of my son

Had an emergency and Dr Kurtin was on call at SLMC. He was quick to diagnosis the problem and took him to surgery. My son had a speedy recovery and did well thanks to the hands of this skilled surgeon. Follow up appointments went well to. Staff was amazing and so friendly. So blessed he was on call. Thank you Dr Kurtin.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Happy I found this doctor!

Kind and compassionate physician. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wonderful physician

Dr. Kurtin is a wonderful and very caring physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Procedure & office experience

Dr. Kurtin, his staff and facility are Top Notch. I was very pleased with the care and results that my wife and father received from Dr. Kurtin, so when I was in need of a procedure, Dr. Kurtin was the obvious choice. In every aspect, my experience was Top Notch. And of course my results were amazing. Keep up the GREAT work! Thank you Dr. Kurtin and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

professional and caring physician and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Very Pleasant Surprise

I was referred to Dr. Kurtin for a surgical consultation. He reviewed my situation and felt the need for surgery was not really warranted at this time, but should be reviewed in six months. How awesome is it for a SURGEON to say that!!!!! He is great!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5 thumbs up!

A positive experience. Good staff. Great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Great doctor

This doctor was recommended to me by several friends. He was ab amazing! best attitude and greeted by a smile.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Truly blessed

Dr Kurtin was very patient with me and explained everything to me about my care. His staff also made me feel comfortable , each one of the girls in the office made me feel special and truly cared about my well being. I can't say enough about Dr Kurtin and his staff. Truly blessed to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Patient

Great doctor and staff. Had to have surgery done by him and everything went very well. The entire process with he and his staff went amazingly well. Go see him if you need any surgery done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

A very compassionate physician. I had a great outcome. I hope I never need surgery again but if I do I will only use Dr. Kurtin.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Kurtin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Shoshana Hacker

    General Surgery, Residency

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
  • Dr. Rene Loyola

    Dr. Rene Loyola

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    42
  • Dr. Douglas Sanders

    Dr. Douglas Sanders

    General Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    25