Dr. Adam Kurtin DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Procedure & office experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurtin, his staff and facility are Top Notch. I was very pleased with the care and results that my wife and father received from Dr. Kurtin, so when I was in need of a procedure, Dr. Kurtin was the obvious choice. In every aspect, my experience was Top Notch. And of course my results were amazing. Keep up the GREAT work! Thank you Dr. Kurtin and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professional and caring physician and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Very Pleasant Surprise
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Kurtin for a surgical consultation. He reviewed my situation and felt the need for surgery was not really warranted at this time, but should be reviewed in six months. How awesome is it for a SURGEON to say that!!!!! He is great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
5 thumbs up!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A positive experience. Good staff. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was recommended to me by several friends. He was ab amazing! best attitude and greeted by a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Truly blessed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kurtin was very patient with me and explained everything to me about my care. His staff also made me feel comfortable , each one of the girls in the office made me feel special and truly cared about my well being. I can't say enough about Dr Kurtin and his staff. Truly blessed to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff. Had to have surgery done by him and everything went very well. The entire process with he and his staff went amazingly well. Go see him if you need any surgery done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very compassionate physician. I had a great outcome. I hope I never need surgery again but if I do I will only use Dr. Kurtin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician and professional and very kind staff. So happy with the outcome of my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurtin knowledge and experience is overwhelming, which makes him an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a compassionate doctor in a world where that has been lost!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kurtin for almost 10years now. I was diagnosed with breast cancer at age 30 and he was very compassionate. He has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares. He always asks how my family is which is nice. I recommend Dr. Kurtin to everyone and would never go to another surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Kurtin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rene Loyola

42 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shoshana Hacker

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Giachino Sr

4.2 of 5