Dr. Adam Kurtin DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Everything I heard about him was true
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heard by my friends and family that Dr. Kurtin was the doctor to see. Well they were right. He saw me for my gallbladder and it was smooth sailing from there. The staff is simply amazing to they were all so kind and very caring. It was the best doctor visit I could ask for (and we all know we don't want to be at a doctors office). He was simply everything I heard he was, Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Took care of my son
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an emergency and Dr Kurtin was on call at SLMC. He was quick to diagnosis the problem and took him to surgery. My son had a speedy recovery and did well thanks to the hands of this skilled surgeon. Follow up appointments went well to. Staff was amazing and so friendly. So blessed he was on call. Thank you Dr Kurtin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Happy I found this doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and compassionate physician. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wonderful physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurtin is a wonderful and very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Procedure & office experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurtin, his staff and facility are Top Notch. I was very pleased with the care and results that my wife and father received from Dr. Kurtin, so when I was in need of a procedure, Dr. Kurtin was the obvious choice. In every aspect, my experience was Top Notch. And of course my results were amazing. Keep up the GREAT work! Thank you Dr. Kurtin and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professional and caring physician and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Very Pleasant Surprise
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Kurtin for a surgical consultation. He reviewed my situation and felt the need for surgery was not really warranted at this time, but should be reviewed in six months. How awesome is it for a SURGEON to say that!!!!! He is great!!!!!

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
5 thumbs up!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A positive experience. Good staff. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was recommended to me by several friends. He was ab amazing! best attitude and greeted by a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Truly blessed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kurtin was very patient with me and explained everything to me about my care. His staff also made me feel comfortable , each one of the girls in the office made me feel special and truly cared about my well being. I can't say enough about Dr Kurtin and his staff. Truly blessed to have found him.

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff. Had to have surgery done by him and everything went very well. The entire process with he and his staff went amazingly well. Go see him if you need any surgery done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very compassionate physician. I had a great outcome. I hope I never need surgery again but if I do I will only use Dr. Kurtin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Kurtin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.