ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Lipkin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Lipkin?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

I was suffering from an umbilical hernia and, after a very high recommendation from my sister, I interviewed with Dr. Lipkin. His skills were excellent and his manner of presentation and preparation for surgery were beyond reproach. I have only good things to say about his services and his staff. Kudos.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Satisfaction

What a great guy fully explained what he was going todo for me I had a lot of old scar tussue to work around for my hernia operation n he did a great job in less than 2weeks I was back riding my bike n feeling great would recommend him to anyone thanks again adam

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2010

terrible bedside manner - was very impatient and abrubt..horrible experience - made a bad situation worse with his lack of compassion. He may be a competent surgeon but should humanize himself a bit more

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Fantastic

Can not say enough about Dr. Lipkin. This man saved my life. His attention to detail, his bed side manner, and his genuine care is far above any other surgeons I have come in contact with.Always there in the event I need him.Understanding and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

My surgery wound did not heal properly. The sutures came apart. I got an infection and had to spend an extra week in the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Lipkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, FL.

  • Dr. Michelle Pennie

    Dr. Michelle Pennie

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Englewood, FL 0.76 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Lilly

    General Surgery

    Englewood, FL 5.02 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. John Devine II

    Dr. John Devine II

    Gynecology, Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Venice, FL 8.21 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    25