The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Locketz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Locketz?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Really listen

Posted on September 28th, 2017

He listens to me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Just what I needed! Life changing these docs are more than worth their weights in gold!!!! Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Mr. Locketz has gone above and beyond to assist me in my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I really like this Dr, he is kind, respectful, and patent, a all around nice person,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad staff exceptional doctors

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

I actually see Dr.Thorson at the clinic and he is a very good doctor. He really knows his stuff but the nurses and other staff really need some customer service skills. Do not plan on getting a call back from the nurses within the 24 hour call back time they state. It can take multiple calls to them and even then the front desk lady Alesha will tell you if you keep calling they may just take longer to call you back. I would recommend another clinic before this one if it weren't for how good Dr.Thorson is. The only reason I stay going there is because of him. They really need to look at the nurses and decide if it is worth the nurses costing a private practice like his business all because they can't pick up the phone for 2 seconds even if to tell you they are working on it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2013

The phone greeting is extremely inaccurate. They are generally not open on Fridays or at least all day. The message says that they will return messages left before 3 pm the same day and messages after 3 pm next day. This rarely happens. It takes repeated calls to get their nursing staff to return calls. If you get someone on the phone they tell you it can be up to 72 hours for a response. Update your greeting and voicemail boxes then! It becomes frustrating for patients who expect the call back within the timeframe of the greeting. The doctors are wonderful but they need to take a better look at their office staff and nurses who are not providing the high level of service that the doctors do!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing !

Posted on January 21st, 2013

The whole practice was amazing , they took time to learn about my condition and what I had to say. They seem to really care about their patients and helping them. I am terrified of needles and they did everything they could to make me more comfortable . A very great experience and I don't have one thing to complain about . They took very good care of me . Would recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent resource

Posted on March 17th, 2012

He was helpful indirecting me to the appropriate surgeon for my condition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

concerned about all aspects of the patient's health. Focus on prevention and treats the current issues. Exceptional bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Locketz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.