Dr. Adam Locketz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just what I needed! Life changing these docs are more than worth their weights in gold!!!! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Locketz has gone above and beyond to assist me in my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this Dr, he is kind, respectful, and patent, a all around nice person,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Bad staff exceptional doctors
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually see Dr.Thorson at the clinic and he is a very good doctor. He really knows his stuff but the nurses and other staff really need some customer service skills. Do not plan on getting a call back from the nurses within the 24 hour call back time they state. It can take multiple calls to them and even then the front desk lady Alesha will tell you if you keep calling they may just take longer to call you back. I would recommend another clinic before this one if it weren't for how good Dr.Thorson is. The only reason I stay going there is because of him. They really need to look at the nurses and decide if it is worth the nurses costing a private practice like his business all because they can't pick up the phone for 2 seconds even if to tell you they are working on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
The phone greeting is extremely inaccurate. They are generally not open on Fridays or at least all day. The message says that they will return messages left before 3 pm the same day and messages after 3 pm next day. This rarely happens. It takes repeated calls to get their nursing staff to return calls. If you get someone on the phone they tell you it can be up to 72 hours for a response. Update your greeting and voicemail boxes then! It becomes frustrating for patients who expect the call back within the timeframe of the greeting. The doctors are wonderful but they need to take a better look at their office staff and nurses who are not providing the high level of service that the doctors do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Amazing !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole practice was amazing , they took time to learn about my condition and what I had to say. They seem to really care about their patients and helping them. I am terrified of needles and they did everything they could to make me more comfortable . A very great experience and I don't have one thing to complain about . They took very good care of me . Would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Excellent resource
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was helpful indirecting me to the appropriate surgeon for my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
concerned about all aspects of the patient's health. Focus on prevention and treats the current issues. Exceptional bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Locketz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Yamaguchi

12 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcia Ward

15 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nanette Aldahondo

9 years experience

3.4 of 5