ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Locketz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Locketz?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Locketz?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Just what I needed! Life changing these docs are more than worth their weights in gold!!!! Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Mr. Locketz has gone above and beyond to assist me in my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

I really like this Dr, he is kind, respectful, and patent, a all around nice person,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Bad staff exceptional doctors

I actually see Dr.Thorson at the clinic and he is a very good doctor. He really knows his stuff but the nurses and other staff really need some customer service skills. Do not plan on getting a call back from the nurses within the 24 hour call back time they state. It can take multiple calls to them and even then the front desk lady Alesha will tell you if you keep calling they may just take longer to call you back. I would recommend another clinic before this one if it weren't for how good Dr.Thorson is. The only reason I stay going there is because of him. They really need to look at the nurses and decide if it is worth the nurses costing a private practice like his business all because they can't pick up the phone for 2 seconds even if to tell you they are working on it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

The phone greeting is extremely inaccurate. They are generally not open on Fridays or at least all day. The message says that they will return messages left before 3 pm the same day and messages after 3 pm next day. This rarely happens. It takes repeated calls to get their nursing staff to return calls. If you get someone on the phone they tell you it can be up to 72 hours for a response. Update your greeting and voicemail boxes then! It becomes frustrating for patients who expect the call back within the timeframe of the greeting. The doctors are wonderful but they need to take a better look at their office staff and nurses who are not providing the high level of service that the doctors do!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Amazing !

The whole practice was amazing , they took time to learn about my condition and what I had to say. They seem to really care about their patients and helping them. I am terrified of needles and they did everything they could to make me more comfortable . A very great experience and I don't have one thing to complain about . They took very good care of me . Would recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Excellent resource

He was helpful indirecting me to the appropriate surgeon for my condition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

concerned about all aspects of the patient's health. Focus on prevention and treats the current issues. Exceptional bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Locketz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Bethany Hubbard

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Paul, MN 1.56 mi

    3
  • Dr. Thomas Balfanz

    Dr. Thomas Balfanz

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lakeville, MN 2.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Elizabeth Fazendin

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Burnsville, MN 2.84 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13