Overall Review

3.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Kind, Compassionate, Knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am one of those that was only going to the doctor when I HAD to, which really means at an Urgent Care. Referred to Dr Milman. He listens, he suggests, he teaches, and then he allows you to make your own decision. I like the staff, they are always kind and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, have been extremely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctor to ask me questions about things he observed. Assumed nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Dr Milman, poor experience
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milman was abrasive and arrogant. The entire experience was unpleasant and borderline unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Dr we ever dealt with. Zero bedside maner. Doesn't call for followup on bloodwork. Sent for unnessary x-rays. My husband's word for him is condescending. We dI'd not trust our lives with this man. Changes meds specialists have ordered. No help, just tests we can't get results for. He is very well dressed and pretty but not good with people or his staff. He more then likely will pay a service to have any bad reviews removed. The other dr in the practice is wonderful. Day and night between the two of them. We will stick with Dr P from now on. If your into a dr who does not even send a 60 year old man with prostrate issues which he never checked) for a colonospicy upon request by the patience Dr M is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Disgraceful Supervisor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst staff.... I called on the day of my appointment to ask them to push the appointment back. She said I could come in and wait to be seen. Upon arrival the front desk told me that she had to ask her supervisor. I told her that I had spoken to the supervisor (Julia) earlier and she had told me that I would be seen with understanding that there will be wait time as my appointment time had passed. She came back a little later and said that her supervisor told her that I will not be seen. To verify, I asked the supervisor's name and my disbelief it was Julia, the same person I had spoken to earlier. I told her that I drive all the way from the other end of town (40 minutes drive) and had I been informed properly I would not have driven all the way. She apologized, but Julia, the supervisor who had made the error never stepped out of her office to correct her mistake. I asked the front staff to have the doctor call me about this issue. She said to be honest he is too busy to call. This type of careless behavior is a clear indicator of the level of care given by the staff. A simple apology from the person making such error would have solved the issue, but Julia, a supervisor in a medical office chose to play hard ball instead of demonstrating care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milman is very thorough and took time to listen to each of my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Caring DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a Dr. who spends the time and is thorough in his treatment. I am 71 and come from a family that had 3 Drs. in it. He reminds me of an old-time Dr. who really cares. Those people who object to the presence of a "student" should consider what it would be like if no Drs. gave that chance to those soon-to-be Drs......I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dr. who cares.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
You can do better
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
There are some nice reviews for this doctor. It seems friends wrote them since they bear no reseambalence to this poor practice. The doctor cares, abo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Michele Shahar
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Milman is professional and kind, and doesn't leave the patient with no answer. He always explains until we get it and can do whatever treatment he prescribes. Brilliant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
his staff is the worsti could not get my diadetes meds fillrd for b4-5days life threating if you want to die go here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Milman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Parisi

11 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Lee

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Heiner

29 years experience

4.1 of 5