The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Milman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Milman?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 51 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Kind, Compassionate, Knowledgable

I am one of those that was only going to the doctor when I HAD to, which really means at an Urgent Care. Referred to Dr Milman. He listens, he suggests, he teaches, and then he allows you to make your own decision. I like the staff, they are always kind and follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Great Doctor, have been extremely satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Amazing Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

First doctor to ask me questions about things he observed. Assumed nothing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr Milman, poor experience

Dr Milman was abrasive and arrogant. The entire experience was unpleasant and borderline unprofessional

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Worst Dr we ever dealt with. Zero bedside maner. Doesn't call for followup on bloodwork. Sent for unnessary x-rays. My husband's word for him is condescending. We dI'd not trust our lives with this man. Changes meds specialists have ordered. No help, just tests we can't get results for. He is very well dressed and pretty but not good with people or his staff. He more then likely will pay a service to have any bad reviews removed. The other dr in the practice is wonderful. Day and night between the two of them. We will stick with Dr P from now on. If your into a dr who does not even send a 60 year old man with prostrate issues which he never checked) for a colonospicy upon request by the patience Dr M is your man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Disgraceful Supervisor

The worst staff.... I called on the day of my appointment to ask them to push the appointment back. She said I could come in and wait to be seen. Upon arrival the front desk told me that she had to ask her supervisor. I told her that I had spoken to the supervisor (Julia) earlier and she had told me that I would be seen with understanding that there will be wait time as my appointment time had passed. She came back a little later and said that her supervisor told her that I will not be seen. To verify, I asked the supervisor's name and my disbelief it was Julia, the same person I had spoken to earlier. I told her that I drive all the way from the other end of town (40 minutes drive) and had I been informed properly I would not have driven all the way. She apologized, but Julia, the supervisor who had made the error never stepped out of her office to correct her mistake. I asked the front staff to have the doctor call me about this issue. She said to be honest he is too busy to call. This type of careless behavior is a clear indicator of the level of care given by the staff. A simple apology from the person making such error would have solved the issue, but Julia, a supervisor in a medical office chose to play hard ball instead of demonstrating care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr Milman is very thorough and took time to listen to each of my concerns

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Las Vegas is lucky to have Dr. Milman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Caring DR.

This is a Dr. who spends the time and is thorough in his treatment. I am 71 and come from a family that had 3 Drs. in it. He reminds me of an old-time Dr. who really cares. Those people who object to the presence of a "student" should consider what it would be like if no Drs. gave that chance to those soon-to-be Drs......I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dr. who cares.......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

You can do better

There are some nice reviews for this doctor. It seems friends wrote them since they bear no reseambalence to this poor practice. The doctor cares, abo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Michele Shahar

Dr. Milman is professional and kind, and doesn't leave the patient with no answer. He always explains until we get it and can do whatever treatment he prescribes. Brilliant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Milman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Clifford Molin

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    31
  • Dr. Mohammed Najmi

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. Richard Teh

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    30