ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Milman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 24 Comments

3.8
  • 32
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Milman?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Kind, Compassionate, Knowledgable

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I am one of those that was only going to the doctor when I HAD to, which really means at an Urgent Care. Referred to Dr Milman. He listens, he suggests, he teaches, and then he allows you to make your own decision. I like the staff, they are always kind and follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Great Doctor, have been extremely satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Amazing Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

First doctor to ask me questions about things he observed. Assumed nothing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Milman, poor experience

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr Milman was abrasive and arrogant. The entire experience was unpleasant and borderline unprofessional

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Worst Dr we ever dealt with. Zero bedside maner. Doesn't call for followup on bloodwork. Sent for unnessary x-rays. My husband's word for him is condescending. We dI'd not trust our lives with this man. Changes meds specialists have ordered. No help, just tests we can't get results for. He is very well dressed and pretty but not good with people or his staff. He more then likely will pay a service to have any bad reviews removed. The other dr in the practice is wonderful. Day and night between the two of them. We will stick with Dr P from now on. If your into a dr who does not even send a 60 year old man with prostrate issues which he never checked) for a colonospicy upon request by the patience Dr M is your man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgraceful Supervisor

Posted on July 6th, 2015

The worst staff.... I called on the day of my appointment to ask them to push the appointment back. She said I could come in and wait to be seen. Upon arrival the front desk told me that she had to ask her supervisor. I told her that I had spoken to the supervisor (Julia) earlier and she had told me that I would be seen with understanding that there will be wait time as my appointment time had passed. She came back a little later and said that her supervisor told her that I will not be seen. To verify, I asked the supervisor's name and my disbelief it was Julia, the same person I had spoken to earlier. I told her that I drive all the way from the other end of town (40 minutes drive) and had I been informed properly I would not have driven all the way. She apologized, but Julia, the supervisor who had made the error never stepped out of her office to correct her mistake. I asked the front staff to have the doctor call me about this issue. She said to be honest he is too busy to call. This type of careless behavior is a clear indicator of the level of care given by the staff. A simple apology from the person making such error would have solved the issue, but Julia, a supervisor in a medical office chose to play hard ball instead of demonstrating care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr Milman is very thorough and took time to listen to each of my concerns

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Las Vegas is lucky to have Dr. Milman

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring DR.

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

This is a Dr. who spends the time and is thorough in his treatment. I am 71 and come from a family that had 3 Drs. in it. He reminds me of an old-time Dr. who really cares. Those people who object to the presence of a "student" should consider what it would be like if no Drs. gave that chance to those soon-to-be Drs......I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dr. who cares.......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can do better

Posted on July 27th, 2012

There are some nice reviews for this doctor. It seems friends wrote them since they bear no reseambalence to this poor practice. The doctor cares, abo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Michele Shahar

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr. Milman is professional and kind, and doesn't leave the patient with no answer. He always explains until we get it and can do whatever treatment he prescribes. Brilliant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Milman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.