The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Naaman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Naaman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Naaman?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Excellent Dr

Dr Naaman is one of the best surgeons ever! He saved my life! If I could give him ten stars I would.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Choose another one

Had 2 surgeries performed by Dr Naaman. The second one was supposed to "revise" what didn't work well in the first one. He refused to believe his "revision" did not correct the issue and basically sent me away. I went to another Dr who performed a third surgery and found my first two surgeries had been very damaging but he was able to correct what had not been properly addressed in the first two surgeries. This guy I would recommend to nobody. RUN away!!!!!! A very arrogant and dismissive dr to me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr Naaman saved my life when I was in full blown septic shock. His diligence and expertise was incredible. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is The Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Dr. Naaman Saved my life!!!!!!

I had a severe post-operative MRSA infection following surgery done by another Houston GYN surgeon, and Dr. Naaman assumed care for me at Memorial City Hospital, and finally, after almost 6 weeks of fighting the infection, and his creativity-since I am diabetic, I do not heal well, he was able to get the wound to heal-and it was a large one-hip to hip and belly button to pubic bone, basically. He had an excellent bedside manner, as did Julian, his RN assistant, and they always showed that they cared about my pain level as well. After I was able to beat the infection enough, I could finally return home to Seattle. A couple years later, I had some further, unrelated problems my Seattle doctors were unable to figure out, so I returned to Houston, and very ill and nutritionally depleted, Dr. Naaman had the problem figured out, treated, and my nutritional state improved in 2 weeks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Naaman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Zhen Fan

    Dr. Zhen Fan

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.69 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Scott Olsson

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.69 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    23
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Sasso

    General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.73 mi

    49