Dr. Adam Ofer MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Westport, CT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Doctor Ofer
Doctor Ofer is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Ofer!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to three doctors who all wanted to operate on me with the wrong diagnosis. Dr. Ofer actually listened to me and I finally have resolution to my problem with no surgery. But two of my sisters have had cosmetic surgery with him and are thrilled. One of my sisters had vaginoplasty and labiaplasty and the other had a labiaplasty and liposuction and fat put back into her bottom for a awesome butt-lift. Now he takes care of my whole family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Nicest staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Great OB, Surgeon and Vaginal Reconscructor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Very thorough and understanding of my questions and decisions. He delivered 3 of my kids and is also taking care of my pelvic reconstruction and labiaplasty for my uncomfortable vulva. Was not judgmental and helped educate me on ways to make my body and bladder feel like I did pre-kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to explain everything about an issue I have. He also took the time to use my family history and make sure I was having the right procedure after my two kids. Never thought my dad's sister with ovarian cancer could impact my well being. Love the beautiful practice and how the staff is so sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best GYN surgeon around. Had pelvic reconstruction surgery and can't even see my scar! Gave my husband his cell phone during recovery as I had some concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ofer is a sweetheart!! He is smart and listens but best of all... he actually cares!!! I have used Dr. Ofer for over 7 years now... from minor itches to fairly major surgery to remove my fibroids and fix some urine leakage I was having. He is great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered all three of my children and performed a divinci hysterectomy for me. I cant say enough about how kind, funny, patient, and professional he is. I have highly recommended him to many friends.

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
very good doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
had a da vinci myomectomy. went very well. no hesitation recommending him to others based on my experience

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
My favorite doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ofer is the most caring Dr. I have ever had. He is professional, sincere, and always listens to everything I have to say. I have been using him for about eight years and recently he fixed my uterine prolapse with da Vinci laparoscopy. I can't believe I've been puting it off for so long. I feel great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Thorough and carinng
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Ofer as both an OB and GYN physician. He is very thorough not only in his examinations but also takes time to explain diagnosis, review options and provide overall terrific bedside manner. He is patient, understanding and you feel like you are in good hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Ofer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.