ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Pass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Pass?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Pass?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Beautiful staff

The receptionist likes to show her tatas.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

He's a wonderful, caring, doctor, as was his father

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr. Pass is the finest doctor I have ever been to. The office staff treated me so kindly when I entered. I only had to wait five minutes to be see. He diagnosed my eye problem quickly and efficiently and told me that I did not need to see a specialist as my condition would be easily treated under his care.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2010

A caring and competent physician

Dr. Pass is the perfect opthalmologist for your general vision needs. His exams are thorough and he is able to handle the garden variety of common vision problems most patients have. He is also extremely nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

excellent

Dr Pass is as good as they come. Wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

misleading patient???

Told me they took my insurance, took my co-payment and weeks later I get a bill for full amount because now they no longer accept my Ins...the Ins company told me that the Dr himself dropped them 5 years earlier but he blamed the Ins and claims they receive payments on other pts recently and all I get is a I sorry but now you must pay the full fee....As far as I am concerned they messed up badly and should accept their error and at least lower my bill if not not charge me since I was mislead to go to their office...its feelslike an entrapment and noone wants to accept the blame but send me to collection for not wanting to pay the rest of the bill now

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Pass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Thomas Aiello

    Ophthalmology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Irina Pankova

    Ophthalmology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.11 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Abraham Sleem

    Dr. Abraham Sleem

    Ophthalmology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.12 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    11