Overall Review

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor with a very positive attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearl is the best! He has a great personality, easy going and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him to anyone that needs to see an ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Sinus surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearl is the absolute best Ear Nose and Throat surgeon! His care, compassion, reassurance, fantastic bedside manner and excellent surgical skills! He explains everything so well and he has a calming effect. He got me successfully through a very scary sinus surgery. I can't thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say I was impressed by the care given towards me upon my first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
great experience after 8 years of head pain
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
8 years ago dr pearl found my acustic neuroma and sent me to yale drs for surgery. I returned recently to dr pearl becouse of severe chronic pain. he was so upset to see me in so much pain he sent me for an x-ray and mri right away. He also sent me to physicial theorpy and closely monatored my progress as the days went by. i did very well with the theorpy and was able to reduce my duragesic patch from 75 to 25. I can't believe how my head has cleared up thought ways with the pain inproved by 90%. dr pearl was so happy when i returned for a visit, he said i made his day. at this visit we talked about my deafness on the left side and he asked to do another hearing test, which was done right then. i will be checking into another set of hearing aids through his office. i must say that he made my day also, he's very easy to talk to and shows great concern and willingness to do the unusal to help. i could not have asked for a better doctor or person to deal with. thanks so much dr pearl and i most willingly would recomend him and his staff. we also started me on some latisse? to help improve my eye lashes. i feel that my eyes seem to get particles in them very easily and become irratated. i will let you know how i make out. christine pofok chronic head pain for so long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
After almost an hour waiting in his waiting room at 8:15 am appt. He comes in, doesnt give me the time to talk to me. I waited a month for my results of my sinus cat-scan and briefly tells me well let see how you do and then talk surgery. Doesnt listen to whats going on with me. Just wants to move to his next appt and I will see you in 3 months so I can get another copay. His staff in not courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Very Impressed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this office after rupturing my eardrum and the staff and the doctor are amazing! Dr. Pearl is very funny and tries to ease your nervousness by telling you step by step what he will be doing. I highly recommend this practice!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Very accomodative on non-emergency emergency
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was having ear problems right before a big scuba trip. Dr. Pearl was able to fit him immediately into his schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He makes a doctor visit almost fun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Pearl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Tom Coffey

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Richer

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Milan Beres

42 years experience

4.5 of 5