ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Possner Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Possner?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Best primary care physician I've had

Dr. Possner is one of the best physician's I've seen. He takes his time with you and has the most warm and caring bedside manner. He will thoroughly go through your problem with you to find the best solution with your needs. You will wait for him, but it is worth it as you know he is giving each patient the time she deserves.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

He's a very good doctor and come to really know him and trust. I'm very blessed to know Dr. Possner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr possner for nearly 3 years...I have several issues that I have been batteling for over 15 years that make me more complicated than the typical patient...I can honestly say that I am beyond impressed with his care and compassion... He returns phone calls personally and promptly...he doesn't rush through office visits and is incredibly thorough....truly a fantastic human being and doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

4 star physician!

Dr. Possner has consistently be compassionate and caring. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He is clearly very intelligent and has been able to address all of my issues that I have had over the past year. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

excellent doctor

my name is jay and i have seen this doctor and he is excellent for primary doctor in all kinds related to health problems

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

excellent doctor

He is excellent in all related health issue and know his medical professional work

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Possner is an Excellent and Caring Physician

Dr. Possner has helped me, and is still helping me, through a very difficult time in my life with the various physical problems I am going through. He listened to my complaints when I presented them to him personally, and quickly made the best decisions for me as my Primary Care Physician. While there are physicians that sometimes never get back to you when you try and reach them in an emergency type situation, Dr. Possner is not one of them. Instead, he comes through quickly with flying colors! He is the best doctor to have when the chips are down and you need the Best in your corner! Thank you for your wonderful help and correct decisions Dr. Possner on my road to hopefully a healthier and happier life!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Possner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Marcia Goldmark

    Dr. Marcia Goldmark

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Aimee Seidman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Mehru Master

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    24