Dr. Adam Possner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rockville, MD

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    48%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Best primary care physician I've had
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner is one of the best physician's I've seen. He takes his time with you and has the most warm and caring bedside manner. He will thoroughly go through your problem with you to find the best solution with your needs. You will wait for him, but it is worth it as you know he is giving each patient the time she deserves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very good doctor and come to really know him and trust. I'm very blessed to know Dr. Possner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr possner for nearly 3 years...I have several issues that I have been batteling for over 15 years that make me more complicated than the typical patient...I can honestly say that I am beyond impressed with his care and compassion... He returns phone calls personally and promptly...he doesn't rush through office visits and is incredibly thorough....truly a fantastic human being and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
4 star physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner has consistently be compassionate and caring. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He is clearly very intelligent and has been able to address all of my issues that I have had over the past year. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my name is jay and i have seen this doctor and he is excellent for primary doctor in all kinds related to health problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
excellent doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is excellent in all related health issue and know his medical professional work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Dr. Possner is an Excellent and Caring Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner has helped me, and is still helping me, through a very difficult time in my life with the various physical problems I am going through. He listened to my complaints when I presented them to him personally, and quickly made the best decisions for me as my Primary Care Physician. While there are physicians that sometimes never get back to you when you try and reach them in an emergency type situation, Dr. Possner is not one of them. Instead, he comes through quickly with flying colors! He is the best doctor to have when the chips are down and you need the Best in your corner! Thank you for your wonderful help and correct decisions Dr. Possner on my road to hopefully a healthier and happier life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Possner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.