The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Ray Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Ray?


31 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

fake

the guy's an uncaring money grubbing clown.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

This Doctor is great. Very personable and really put me at ease. I had a very difficult problem and he walked me through the plan and treatment options. I can't say enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr.Ray has cared for me through Lupus flares, vertigo, allergies,...he has stabilized my conditions and worked diligently with my drs. to improve my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

not impressed

Stood at the desk for awhile before the receptionist even talked to me. Doctor seemed distracted. His diagnoses left one option eliminate caffeine and use a nasal spray. Wasn't impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Took time to listen and care explained my procedure so there was no surprises.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Clearly cares a lot. Great with kids. Really put me at ease. Worth the wait if he is running behind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Right neck disection

I Had Surgery with Doctor Adam Ray and he was amazing Doctor very caring for the patient . And very stright forward and I really liked that about hi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 17th, 2011

In such a hurry he doesn't really hear you. Makes assumptions before having all the facts.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Worth the wait. So smart and courteous. Like no other doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2010

not that great
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. James Gordon

    Dr. James Gordon

    Otolaryngology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (60)
    21
  • Dr. Steven Blatchford

    Dr. Steven Blatchford

    Otolaryngology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    34
  • Dr. David Zacheis

    Otolaryngology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    23