ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Repole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Repole?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Best Dr ever

He delivered all 4 of my children and has amazing bedside manner... always friendly and never have to wait long :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr Adam Repole is the best doctor I have ever gone to. I have multiple health issues, so I've seen my fair share of doctors, but I've been seeing dr. Repole since I was 15 and he is outstanding. Kind. Courteous. Never rushed. Listens and addresses all my concerns. Remembers me through the years. Hands down...has to be one of the best gynos in ocean county.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr Repole is the best :-)

Dr Repole delivered all 4 of my babies.. He is the most amazing and caring Dr i have ever had. My last child wound up in the NICU for 12 days and he checked in on me the whole time i was there with him. To see how we were doing. Hands down the only Dr i wanted to deliver my babies.. :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Dr Repole and staff are amazing..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Love this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Best Gyn I have ever had

Dr. Repole really cares. He has helped me through a difficult experience and I feel better than I have in years. Dr. Repole listens and spends as much time as you need discussing options and your treatment. I reccomend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Repole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Eric Lehnes

    Dr. Eric Lehnes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, NJ 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Steven Culbert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Fabricant

    Dr. Robert Fabricant

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    53