The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Reynolds Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Reynolds?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Dr. Reynolds knows his stuff! He is professional and ... fast (which I appreciate). Yet, if I have any questions, he takes the time to answer them fully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Excellent ophthalmology and glaucoma care. Exceptional physician who gives thorough and accurate evaluation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Most Arrogant Doctor I've Ever Dealt With

My family doctor referred me to Dr. Reynolds for a consultation. After spending several days in the hospital interacting with an internist, a vascular surgeon, and several other doctors, I can honestly say this man is the most arrogant medical professional I've ever encountered. I was seeing a bright spot in one eye following a stroke. Dr. Reynolds insisted it was in both of my eyes even when I told him I could clearly see it in one eye and not the other. He had me take a visual field test to prove that he was right. When the results didn't show what he expected, he said, "Well, these results are inconclusive. I'm sure you're seeing the spot in both of your eyes." !!! I would not recommend him to anyone, and I told my doctor's office not to send people to him in the future.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Complete Jerk!

This man is beyond rude and arrogant. He treated my grandparents this week and couldn't have been a colder person. His bedside manner was pathetic, he was unbelievably awful. I would NEVER recommend this creep to my worst enemy. He upset my grandfather who is hard of hearing and he will never see us in his place of work again. Total zero.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014