ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Rhodes Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Rhodes?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Outstanding Medical Professional

Dr. Adam Rhodes has been our Physician for our family since we relocated back to the Del Mar area in 2008. He is smart, knowledgeable, has an excellent team and is genuinely one of the nicest and caring doctors. He has worked with our kids as they went through Middle School, High School and now in college and has helped my wife and I on numerous occasions over the years. I would highly recommend Dr. Adam Rhodes and the team at Scripps Clinic in Carmel Valley.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Best doctor!

By far the BEST doctor I have ever seen! The nurse as well amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

great family doc

I've seen a lot of doctors and Dr Rhodes is one of the most respectful and caring docs i have seen. He has taken the time to accurately help me through several difficult and confusing conditions. He also refers me to docs he think can really help when he cant (unlike other docs who just say they cant help me). On a side note....I see him at the Carmel Valley Scripps and not in Santee.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Registered nurse

Being a nurse and also a patient, I can tell the difference between a real compassionate doctor and the one who is not. Dr Rhodes’ bedside manner and genuine care really stand out so I am glad to have him as my primary care doctor. He is competent, down to earth, gentle, soft spoken and very patient with me. He goes the extra miles to make sure that I am properly and adequately cared for. He listens to me and respects my feelings and opinions. His medical assistant Yogi is also very caring and helpful. I can’t thank you enough for their good heart. Both of them truly are great assets to the Scripps Carmel Valley clinic and Scripps system in general.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Really caring doctor

I've seen many doctors and I think he is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. He spent a lot of time with me and asked me many questions to understand what I was going through with my sickness. He seemed to genuinely care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Really good doctor

Absolutely love this doctor. He is my husband and mine's primary and we only have great things to say about him. He is a genuine person who cares for his patients and listens intently to what his patients have to say. I have gone in for the craziest things that when I had Kaiser insurance, I wouldn't have bothered because they would blow me off so much, but with Rhodes, I don't even hesitate to see him because I know each time, he will treat me with respect and be sensitive to my needs. Usually, I only take female doctors, but he came highly recommended so I tried him and after the first visit made him my primary (I originally had a female doctor in his same office as my primary).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Rhodes

GREAT dr. Love his passion towards his patients... He is a wonderful Dr. in San Diego.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Rhodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Melissa Vourlitis

    Dr. Melissa Vourlitis

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Anna Kvasnicka

    Dr. Anna Kvasnicka

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Ka Wai Tam

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    19