ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Romoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Romoff?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Romoff?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Fantastic Dr. Romoff!

I love Dr. Romoff and was referred to him after my original ob/gyn George Feldman retired. I had no qualms about the switch because Dr. R. cares for my mom. His manner and thoroughness are just amazing and I feel very fortunate to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Negligent at best

20 years ago this week my baby died at 36 and a half weeks of my pregnancy. Dr Romoff not only ignored numerous warning signs along the way he was also too busy at a social function when I called to tell him the baby had not moved in a while... She was dead by the time I got to the hospital at the time he said he could meet me. I know tragedies happen but having received excellent care since then I will never stop wondering what if...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

BEST OB-GYN EVER!

Dr. Romoff is one of the best doctors I've ever had (may possibly be the BEST). He managed me through a tough pregnancy and always made me feel like I was part of the decision making process along the way, which was a huge plus for an educated (through my own research on the issues I had) patient like me! He was instrumental in helping me make it through my tough pregnancy all the way to delivering my amazing baby girl. He performed an impeccable c-section that I recovered easily from and have the tiniest of scars. His staff is also amazing, especially his nurse, Liz. I couldn't imagine being with any other OBGyn. 5 stars, without question.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Adam Romoff is the BEST Doctor EVER!!!!

I have gone to Dr. Romoff (which seems so formal to write because he has the warmest most caring 'bedside manner ever)for years. I have moved in and out of NY - the one thing that has never changed is my desire to go to him. His staff is amazing (Liz is superior) - he is caring and wonderful. I just don't know what to say - I have had 'issues' Adam (Dr. Romoff) was there - knowledgable and caring.I am thrilled to be back in NY so I can return back to my favorite Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Best doctor ever!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

wonderful doctor

Caring and helpful doctor. Listens to patients and responds thoughtfully. Great bedside manner. Wonderful office staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

most professional and most personable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Romoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Suzanne Yale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (51)
    39
  • Dr. Roy Schoen

    Psychiatry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Patty Ng

    Dr. Patty Ng

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    8