ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Roth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Roth?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

The Best

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Amazing Doc. Couldn't recommend more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had

Posted on August 15th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Roth's for seven years. I have never in all my life, within all fields of medicine, been more impressed with a doctor. I think it would be hard to find a doctor who cares about their patients more than Dr. Roth. He will answer calls in the middle of the night, on holidays, while he is on vacation, over the weekend - any time imaginable - if you are having a hard time. He does not have a clock in his office. Your appointment is over when your issue is resolved. This can make him run very late at times, but he is worth every minute in the waiting room. Besides his amazing and caring bedside manner, he is a brilliant pharmacologist. He is on the cutting edge of medications. He will tweak medications when need be and always has his eyes out for a better medication or combination of medications for your specific circumstance. I cannot even properly express how grateful I am to have found him. I recommend Dr. Roth with 100% confidence that he will exceed any expectation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc I've Ever Had

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr Roth is far and away the best psychiatrist, and the best physician, I've ever seen. He's dealt with my ups and downs, fit me in at the last minute, and found medications that not only control my symptoms, but don't have harmful side-effects. He even helps me afford my medications by providing me with samples and prescription discount cards. The most extraordinary thing is his follow up - he accepts patient calls at 9, 10 o'clock at night when he adjusts medication or when the patient is having a rough time. His office is very well run, and his receptionist, Sandy, is a wonderful woman.Additionally, he accepts payment on a sliding scale, which has been helpful to me as a student with a limited budget.I found Dr Roth through this site and I couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2010

I am a relatively new patient (3 visits) of Dr. Roth's but so far I am very impressed. Two months ago, my depression was profound and "paralyzing". Now I feel like I have a new lease on life, thanks to Dr. Roth.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You won't be disappointed.

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Every patient of Dr Roth's I've ever met (10+) agree that he is the most wonderful psychiatrist ever. Dr Roth is an expert on medications, he lectures across the country on the subject. Dr Roth never makes you feel rushed, you feel like you are his only patient...this trait does make Dr Roth run behind schedule but he is worth waiting for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on September 11th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Roth for about 10 years, and he has always been great with asking the right questions along the way and making the appropriate adjustments when necessary. His demeanor is always that of a caring dr, understanding life's situations that sometimes make things more difficult for all of us.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.