ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Rotunda Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Great experience!!

I can't begin to say enough great things about Dr. Rotunda and his amazing staff!!! Ann, Julie, Roxanne and Scott. There truly isn't a better Mohs doctor anywhere to be found, or for that matter a better doctor! Dr. Rotunda is truly exceptional! And his staff is a complete reflection of this as well! You feel completely comfortable, and wonderful cared for! They truly go above and beyond the norm! They have thought of everything to make what could be a negative experience, one of the most positive experiences you could ever imagine! Dr. Rotunda is an amazingly skilled surgeon, who is kind, compassionate, caring, personable, etc...You know your in great hands! I had Mohs surgery on my upper lip and you can barely even notice it! I Highly recommend Dr. Rotunda and his wonderful staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Worth the wait!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

A great Mhos surgeon

I had a fabulous experience with Dr. Rotunda. I had Mhos surgery on my nose. The results were great. He is highly qualified - I was referred through a high-end dermatologist. Dr. Rotunda and his staff are very patient focussed - these procedures tend to take some time, you have your private room, good coffee, fresh-baked cookies at 10:00. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Rotunda.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Mohs procedure for Basal Cell Carcinoma

Dr. Rotunda is a true professional. He is knowledgeable, warm, and caring. He made what is an unpleasant experience reassuring and painless. His staff is courteous and also very caring. The office and examining rooms are tastefully decorated and the artwork on display is beautiful. My basal cell was extensive, but having the procedure done in this positive environment was comforting and non-threatening. I highly recommend Dr. Rotunda to anyone needing the Mohs surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Rotunda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.

  • Dr. Babak Roshdieh

    Dermatology

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Moutasem Abaza

    Dermatology

    Corona, CA 1.18 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Samireh Said

    Dermatology

    Corona, CA 1.18 mi

    3.1
    (23)
    20