ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Morgan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Morgan?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Very good doctor

I got in to see him pretty quick with my thyroid. He was very knowledgeable and explained things where we could understand them. He also explained his plan of action and why. I felt so much better after seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Unimpressed

There is a high possibility that I have thyroid cancer and they won't get me in for over a month? You would think that taking the thyroid out fast to maybe keep it from spreading would be a high priority! St. Louis is 2 hours away, but I guess they have forced me to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Dr. Morgan explains the diagnosis and procedure very well. I felt very confident with choosing him as my child's doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Morgan diagnosed thyroid cancer - large tumor & embedded in the muscle tissue. Spent time explaining proceedure, recovery, risks, etc. I never felt rushed. Surgery went extremely well. Oncologist was impressed with the fact that there was so little tissue left behind since the tumor was so embedded in the muscle. Overall a very good experience. Highly recommend Dr. Morgan.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Been to him twice. Took out my thyroid an also diagnosed skin cancer behind my ear. Good doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

  • Dr. Richard Martin

    Dr. Richard Martin

    Otolaryngology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Marc Sachs

    Dr. Marc Sachs

    Otolaryngology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Christopher Jung Sr

    Dr. Christopher Jung Sr

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    47