ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Saad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Saad?

Ratings and Reviews

240 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    124
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    95
  • Excellent
    124
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    95

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 240 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

I feel Dr. Saad is an awesome doctor. My daughter wanted to be with me for first my appointment She had asked so many questions and he took the time to answer all and with a smile. I had lip surgery. Was at the hospital and Dr Saad came in to the room. Explained everything that he did. Again my daughter asked many more questions,and again took the time yo answer all. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Saad is the man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr Adam helped save my finger from an infection after an injury. Great work, healed with no scar.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Geaux Dr. Saad

A very kind and smart man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Arm Flaps that could land a plane!

I saw Dr. Saad because I have always suffered from loose arm skin under my arms. I hated wearing sleeveless dresses or tops! Dr. Saad removed the excess tissue with no visable scars! I am so happy to be able to wear everything from sleeveless clothing, bathing suits to a strapless gown at my son's wedding with confidence and joy! Thank you Dr. Saad! His office is clean and his staff is efficient and pleasant . Dr. Saad has a professional yet kind demeanor. He took his time answered all of my questions. My recovery went very well and I am thrilled with the results! Now the only flaps I see are the ones under the wings of a plane! Thanks again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Avascular Necrosis talus fixed

Spends lots of time with you and saved my Avascular Necrosis talus

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Excellent skilled surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Kind, patient, and is working so hard to find sufferers with AVN help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

I've known this man for years and have personally worked with him in the operating room and in the ICU. He goes above and beyond, and truly cares about his patients and outcomes. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Genuinely cares about his patients. So incredibly knowledgable and skilled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

I am currently a patient of Dr. Saad. Extremely satisfied with his skill and professionalism. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Miracle Worker

Words cannot begin to express how thankful I am to have met Dr. Saad and how pleased I am with my results. He truly is a miracle worker! The choice to have elective surgery is not an easy one but he told me all the things I should expect with recovery and made me feel comfortable and reassured. Going with Dr. Saad was the BEST decision I ever made!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Saad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

  • Dr. Matthew Kaufman

    Dr. Matthew Kaufman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (68)
    17
  • Dr. Lisa Schneider

    Dr. Lisa Schneider

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Wimmers

    Dr. Eric Wimmers

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    8