Dr. Adam Saad MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Shrewsbury, NJ

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 229 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Saad is an awesome doctor. My daughter wanted to be with me for first my appointment She had asked so many questions and he took the time to answer all and with a smile. I had lip surgery. Was at the hospital and Dr Saad came in to the room. Explained everything that he did. Again my daughter asked many more questions,and again took the time yo answer all. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saad is the man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adam helped save my finger from an infection after an injury. Great work, healed with no scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Geaux Dr. Saad
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very kind and smart man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Arm Flaps that could land a plane!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Saad because I have always suffered from loose arm skin under my arms. I hated wearing sleeveless dresses or tops! Dr. Saad removed the excess tissue with no visable scars! I am so happy to be able to wear everything from sleeveless clothing, bathing suits to a strapless gown at my son's wedding with confidence and joy! Thank you Dr. Saad! His office is clean and his staff is efficient and pleasant . Dr. Saad has a professional yet kind demeanor. He took his time answered all of my questions. My recovery went very well and I am thrilled with the results! Now the only flaps I see are the ones under the wings of a plane! Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Avascular Necrosis talus fixed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends lots of time with you and saved my Avascular Necrosis talus
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent skilled surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, patient, and is working so hard to find sufferers with AVN help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known this man for years and have personally worked with him in the operating room and in the ICU. He goes above and beyond, and truly cares about his patients and outcomes. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Genuinely cares about his patients. So incredibly knowledgable and skilled.

3.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am currently a patient of Dr. Saad. Extremely satisfied with his skill and professionalism. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Miracle Worker
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot begin to express how thankful I am to have met Dr. Saad and how pleased I am with my results. He truly is a miracle worker! The choice to have elective surgery is not an easy one but he told me all the things I should expect with recovery and made me feel comfortable and reassured. Going with Dr. Saad was the BEST decision I ever made!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Saad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.