ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Sabbath Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Sabbath?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Sabbath?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Patient, caring doctor

Dr. Sabbath picked up the pieces for my husband when his prior cardiologist had given such poor care. Took us through the necessary steps to deal with issues of poor drug choices by prior cardiologist and restored my husband's health. Quickly returns messages on the patient portal, which probably explains his checking his phone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Worker Compensation Manager

Dr. Sabbath is the most wonderful doctor. He is always accommodating. Such a wonderful man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

I'm very impressed with Dr. Sabbath. He makes us feel very comfortable. He has always taken as much time as we wanted. Always courteous and gone out of his way if we needed something special to be done. His staff is courteous and wait time is short.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Distracted

Everyone has an off day. As a medical professional I tend to be a tough medical consumer. I found Dr. S to be a bit aloof and was put off by the fact that he looked at his phone when it rang. Other events left me thinking I needed to make a switch, which I did and it was a prudent decision for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

He is a great dr. I am so glad I have him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Excellant doctor. A very positive experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Sabbath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Cho

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Craig Peters

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Harry Yu

    Dr. Harry Yu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22