ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Secory Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Secory?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2016

He has been my son's peditrician since the day he was born.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

My daughter LOVES Dr Secory!! She never has any fear going to see him and always talks about him the rest of the day. My husband and I love how he is so gentle with her (asks her before examining her etc) and also takes the time to make sure we understand everything and that all of our questions are answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Adam is the best!

Posted on March 1st, 2011

We love the way Dr Adam takes the time to care for our boys and listen to our needs. Our son was born with a broken arm and Dr Adam did an amazing job of looking into the problem, checking in with a specialist when necessary, and following up in a personal phone call to reassure us our son was going to recover beautifully! We have been seeing him for almost 4 years now and we are still so happy wih his care, Highly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2010

Very good...definitely recommend to all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My boys love Dr. Adam

Posted on July 14th, 2010

He relates really well to teenage boys and they aren't embarrassed to ask him questions. He is highly intelligent and very compassionate. I recommend him to all my patients, family, and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MADDOX'S MOM

Posted on September 24th, 2009

HE IS GREAT! VARY HELPFULL, CARING!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2009

My husband and I chose this group because Dr. Talcott was his pediatrician as a child. We met Dr. Secory in the hospital and are very pleased with his genuine and professional manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Secory is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Des Moines, IA.