Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Absolute best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met dr Skolnick after having a procedure at nyu,and he became my Regular Doctor. He has helped me organize my health issues and made the proper referrals. Dr Skolnick has personally called me after hours to follow-up with a concern.He really is a good and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Dr. Skolnick is 4 Stars!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adam Skolnick has a great bedside manner. He shows that he really care about his patients. Extremely knowledgable,. Dr. Skolnick is a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skolnick became my cardiologist in the middle of a health crisis. He helped me through a difficult medical event and educated me about my heart health and includes me in all decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2014
Excellent doctor, caring, helpful and concerned
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skolnick is one of the best cardiologist besides being very caring and helpful in all illnesses. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Loved him
Wait time
5 minutes
I as a rule do not care for doctors, I am always nervous going to my appointments.Dr Skolnick is very kind he takes his time and really talks with you , you feel so good when you leave his office. He gives total accessibility both in the office as well as communicating with me via phone or email .If more Doctors had this relationships with their patient the medical profession would be much more highly regarded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to him for the past 2 years. He has the rare combination of being smart and kind. He talks to me like a human being. I have recommended him to family members and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Not the best, not the worse
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good cardiologist, but often doesn't get back to you. When things go wrong, he's not as good as I thought. He should listen more. He's young, and needs more experience. He good, not great as a doctor. I've met a lot better, but they retired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
A good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel all the way from PA to NYC to see Dr. Skolnick. He inspires confidence and cares very much about his patient. He has a quite confidence about him. I feel lucky to have this doctor. He will always be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
A wonderful Doctor and Great Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to a cardiologist for 20 years for extensive heart disease and I have never met a doctor as competent and caring as Dr. Skolnick. He gives me extensive time for questions and is always available if I have worries or concerns about my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Skolnick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
A Doctor that Cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skolnick is a wonderful doctor and human being. He really cares about my treatment and making me well and he always puts my well being ahead of anything else. I never thought i would find a Dr. like this in this day and age. I feel very lucky and blessed to have Dr. Adam Skolnick as my cardilogist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Skolnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Gorovets

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Theresa Canavan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eduardo Iturrate

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor