Dr. Adam Steinberg DO, FACOG, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
The best!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. Dr Steinberg listens and sincerely cares about you as a patient. He made me feel as if I was a member of his family. He is so knowledgeable and presents the information in such a comfortable way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
a caring a passionate doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steinberg is a doctor who spends time with patients, makes sure to let them know THEIR quality of life is the most important issue at hand, and has a great bedside manner as well. I had never had major surgery before and he and his office staff led me easily through the whole process. He completed two successful procedures for me, and I am highly satisfied with my decisision to have him as my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top of the top. If dealing with these issues must see Dr Steinberg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Changed my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg listened to my concerns and cared about my condition. He identified what was wrong and fixed it allowing me to regain my life. Every aspect was exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
AWESOME DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have found a better doctor to do my surgery. Dr. Steinberg is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go anywhere else, Dr Steinberg has the compassion , knowledge and skill you want. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr Steinberg, he cared and spent the time to go over everything and always asked if I understood or had any questions. He is an example of what a surgeon should be. If you need help with prolapse or incontinence you would be doing an injustice if you don't see him. I promise you it will be a great experience which you will be happy with.

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my initial visit with Dr. Steinberg to my follow-up visit after surgery, everything was exceptional. Dr. Steinberg made me feel like I was important to him and his staff made me feel like they cared about me. My experience with Dr. Steinberg and his staff was the best I have ever been through.

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most important thing that makes Dr Steinberg great is he is an unbelievably talented surgeon who listened to me as a patient. I can't say enough of how he treated me with respect and allowed me to have an active role in my care. I would recommend him to anyone. You would be making a mistake not to go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Great surgeon , great doc, great person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A model of what a surgeon should be knowledgeable , compassionate, skilled and personable !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg, took the time to help me. He not only is an excellent surgeon but a great person. I am so glad I saw him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Outstanding surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg provided me with great care. He is compassionate, caring and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone! Know that you are in good hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Steinberg, DO, FACOG, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.