Dr. Adam Steinberg DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Changed my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg listened to my concerns and cared about my condition. He identified what was wrong and fixed it allowing me to regain my life. Every aspect was exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
AWESOME DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have found a better doctor to do my surgery. Dr. Steinberg is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go anywhere else, Dr Steinberg has the compassion , knowledge and skill you want. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr Steinberg, he cared and spent the time to go over everything and always asked if I understood or had any questions. He is an example of what a surgeon should be. If you need help with prolapse or incontinence you would be doing an injustice if you don't see him. I promise you it will be a great experience which you will be happy with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my initial visit with Dr. Steinberg to my follow-up visit after surgery, everything was exceptional. Dr. Steinberg made me feel like I was important to him and his staff made me feel like they cared about me. My experience with Dr. Steinberg and his staff was the best I have ever been through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most important thing that makes Dr Steinberg great is he is an unbelievably talented surgeon who listened to me as a patient. I can't say enough of how he treated me with respect and allowed me to have an active role in my care. I would recommend him to anyone. You would be making a mistake not to go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Great surgeon , great doc, great person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A model of what a surgeon should be knowledgeable , compassionate, skilled and personable !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg, took the time to help me. He not only is an excellent surgeon but a great person. I am so glad I saw him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Outstanding surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steinberg provided me with great care. He is compassionate, caring and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone! Know that you are in good hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
he acted like he was impotent scare to talk or listen to me talking about vagina
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my surgery was not positive...had to have another surgery and now facing another..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Steinberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Mack

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Brown

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Lasala

25 years experience

4.7 of 5