Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful experience I had with Dr. Steinlauf. He is truly an amazing physician with a wonderful bed-side manner. Totally recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Inefficient Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is highly inefficient-I have tried several days to get an appointment at the number he gave me to call-no one picks up the phone!! I have emailed him-no response! Good doctor but no follow-up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor and really knows what to dof you have a problem. He is very nice and gets back to you ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steinlauf was so outstanding!! He is the best doctor I have ever seen!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Top Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever seen!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Steinlauf for my Crohn's Disease. It took him one visit to effectively diagnose and treat my condition when others couldn't at all. Great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Super Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really wonderful experience. He is knowledgeable and respectful. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Poor pshysician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor knowledge of treatment types. He doesn't care about following up with his patient's issues and concerns, he is more of a businessman than a medical doctor! and has extremely poor practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Steinlauf is a top physician. He is caring and smart. I would l recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steinlauf is a very nice person. However, he completely misdiagnose me that resulted in unnecessary surgery! Sadly said I learned the lesson that you have to speak to 3 doctors before jumping to a surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steinlauf is an outstanding doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never met a doctor quite like Dr. Steinlauf. He spent over an hour on my case and made sure that I truly understood everything. I recommend him highly as a brilliant and compassionate man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Steinlauf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Henry Murray

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Sonal Kumar

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Christine Frissora-Rodeo

be the first to rate this Doctor