ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Tarnosky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 36
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Tarnosky?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr Tarnosky is the best !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GOOD PHYSICIAN

Posted on March 1st, 2017

HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor in Pensacola

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Tarnosky for almost 12 years. He has not changed one bit from the very first time I met him. He is very thorough, takes the time to actually listen to what you have to say and find a resolution to your issue. He never makes you feel rushed and is genuinely concerned about his patients. He's the most considerate and compassionate Doctor I have ever met and I am extremely lucky to have him taking care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Wonderful doctor! He took the time to listen and seemed to really care. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 21st, 2015

The doctor was very patient and took more time with me than any previous doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr. Tarnosky is the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional doctor I have ever had. I've been a patient for several years now, and my significant other, and my son, say the same. He listens to me, doesn't minimize any concerns, and always makes me feel as if I have the best care available. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor, and hope he stays with Sacred Heart for many years to come. He is actually five stars on a four star scale.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the BEST

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

We are blessed to have him as our doctor. His greatest attribute is the ability to listen. He takes the time to actually listen to you and absorb all the information before beginning the examination. You don't feel rushed. This allows him to better diagnose the problem. I am 57 yrs. old and can not say enough praise for this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish Every Dr. Was Like Dr. Tarnosky

Posted on May 9th, 2011

I am very picky about doctors. Dr. Tarnosky has an excellent staff. He is easy to get an appointment with. Wait time is short. He doesn't seem to overbook. He still takes all the time I've ever needed with me to answer all of my questions. He is also, in my opinion, an excellent diagnostician. I used to put off appointments with my old primary care physician or hesitate to call her office, with Dr. Tarnosky I don't. I never feel a question is dumb or that he and his staff won't get to the root of my issue.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The MOST amazing MD I know!!

Posted on July 30th, 2010

I have extensive medical issues, including orthopaedic, breast cancer, chronic pain and depression. Dr. Tarnosky is the BEST internist I've ever had that coordinates all of my car in one easy office. They're amazing. Oh yeah, and if you HAVE to get all the rabies shots..it's the BEST place around!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2010

This is a great doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Tarnosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.