Overall Review

4.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
The Best Doctor in Pensacola
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Tarnosky for almost 12 years. He has not changed one bit from the very first time I met him. He is very thorough, takes the time to actually listen to what you have to say and find a resolution to your issue. He never makes you feel rushed and is genuinely concerned about his patients. He's the most considerate and compassionate Doctor I have ever met and I am extremely lucky to have him taking care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! He took the time to listen and seemed to really care. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very patient and took more time with me than any previous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tarnosky is the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional doctor I have ever had. I've been a patient for several years now, and my significant other, and my son, say the same. He listens to me, doesn't minimize any concerns, and always makes me feel as if I have the best care available. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor, and hope he stays with Sacred Heart for many years to come. He is actually five stars on a four star scale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Absolutely the BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are blessed to have him as our doctor. His greatest attribute is the ability to listen. He takes the time to actually listen to you and absorb all the information before beginning the examination. You don't feel rushed. This allows him to better diagnose the problem. I am 57 yrs. old and can not say enough praise for this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wish Every Dr. Was Like Dr. Tarnosky
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very picky about doctors. Dr. Tarnosky has an excellent staff. He is easy to get an appointment with. Wait time is short. He doesn't seem to overbook. He still takes all the time I've ever needed with me to answer all of my questions. He is also, in my opinion, an excellent diagnostician. I used to put off appointments with my old primary care physician or hesitate to call her office, with Dr. Tarnosky I don't. I never feel a question is dumb or that he and his staff won't get to the root of my issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
The MOST amazing MD I know!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have extensive medical issues, including orthopaedic, breast cancer, chronic pain and depression. Dr. Tarnosky is the BEST internist I've ever had that coordinates all of my car in one easy office. They're amazing. Oh yeah, and if you HAVE to get all the rabies shots..it's the BEST place around!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Tarnosky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Darrell Pugh

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John May

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Osban

18 years experience

4.4 of 5