ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 43
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Thomas?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Great Professional Physician . .very caring

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Due to Dr Thomas's knowledge and professionalism, my husband had an "incidental" find of a LARGE abdominal aortic aneurysm . . . Without his care and concern my husband would not be recovering from an aneurystectomy Thank you for your care Always professional and diligent with his care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urolift procedure

Posted on May 20th, 2017

I would highly recommend the procedure to anybody experiencing enlarged prostate issues. I no longer have to get up several times during the night. Sexual activity is greatly improved. I am very thankful that Dr Thomas suggested this procedure to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Dr. Thomas is pleasant, gives me the time I need for questions, and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a urologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

I have found Dr. Thomas to be unusually engaging, very positive about the treatment regimen and clear and to the point in laymen terms with his explanations of possible options. I generally leave feeling confident and reassured that my condition will be much improved and will be restored to improved health after my visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

I like Dr Thomas, you can tell he's concerned about your health. He determines what you need and gets you on your way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on May 4th, 2017

I recommend Dr. Thomas

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience!

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Dr. Thomas was kind, caring, and a true example of what you would desire in a professional. The procedure that he conducted was well explained, and handled promptly. I give a glowing recommendation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Dr Thomas was very professional and appeared to be quite knowledgeable in prostate issues. He was easy going and very thorough as we discussed the condition and how to appoach it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great people

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr and staff very personable. 4 years ago Dr. Thomas found bladder cancer and basically cured it although I have a checkup every 3 months. The checkup is somewhat painful due to its nature but they do a great job in expiditing the process with minimal pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Thomas is awsome!

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Wert, OH.