Dr. Adam Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Van Wert, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Great Professional Physician . .very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to Dr Thomas's knowledge and professionalism, my husband had an "incidental" find of a LARGE abdominal aortic aneurysm . . . Without his care and concern my husband would not be recovering from an aneurystectomy Thank you for your care Always professional and diligent with his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Urolift procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend the procedure to anybody experiencing enlarged prostate issues. I no longer have to get up several times during the night. Sexual activity is greatly improved. I am very thankful that Dr Thomas suggested this procedure to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is pleasant, gives me the time I need for questions, and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Thomas to be unusually engaging, very positive about the treatment regimen and clear and to the point in laymen terms with his explanations of possible options. I generally leave feeling confident and reassured that my condition will be much improved and will be restored to improved health after my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Thomas, you can tell he's concerned about your health. He determines what you need and gets you on your way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Thomas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas was kind, caring, and a true example of what you would desire in a professional. The procedure that he conducted was well explained, and handled promptly. I give a glowing recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Highly Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Thomas was very professional and appeared to be quite knowledgeable in prostate issues. He was easy going and very thorough as we discussed the condition and how to appoach it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Great people
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and staff very personable. 4 years ago Dr. Thomas found bladder cancer and basically cured it although I have a checkup every 3 months. The checkup is somewhat painful due to its nature but they do a great job in expiditing the process with minimal pain.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Van Wert, OH.