Overall Review

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    32%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Spend more time with the patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiser started the procedure without explaining how/what he was going to do. The lack of information did not allow me to prepare for the pain/ discomfort that followed. He needs to take more time with the patient before the procedure and not be in such a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
just a teenager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr weiser is great, he takes care of my kidneys and doesnt treat me like a kid. Thanks to him, I can be normal... he is fab, and worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weiser was very open and easy to talk to about my problem. He has my trust and I do he will do every thing he can to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended Dr. Weiser to friends and family. My experience with him has always been GREAT! I appreciate his down to earth personality and how he shows me and explains what is going on. He has ALWAYS treated me well. I am a female and overweight and he has ALWAYS shown me respect. He also has a sense of humor which helps put you at ease.He has answered every question I've ever ask him. He told me from the beginning that he would take good care of me and he did. I am THANKFUL for Dr. Weiser and the care that he gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
david young
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was very professional/made me feel easy about being there/good personality/maintained eye contact while explaining what the procedure he was going to perform no matter how trivial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Not a nice guy
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Weiser was nasty-nice. He challenged the validity of everything I told him, cutting me off repeatedly with premature acknowledgements, and twice referred in slighting terms to the last Dr I had seen, Refuting with some nasty-nice rudeness everything that Dr had told me. He did a vaginal exam on me in which he pushed down HARD on the sensitive part of the opening (the perineum end, ladies, you know what I mean especially if you don't have sex regularly) and then when I yelped in pain, he wrapped up the exam and told me everything in my body was "perfect" and there was NO REASON for my pain except that I needed to get some exercise and was not limber enough! I had 5 kidney stones, protein in my urine and abdominal pain and he was saying there was nothing wrong except I just don't get enough exercise. I felt like he had mentally labeled me as being just uptight since I yelled in pain when he crammed half his hand up my vagina. And he was nasty-nice, patronizing, but technically polite... yet I just got the impression that he was barely containing his disdain... I tried to be polite back and not think badly of it, but I found myself crying all the way home and feeling sort of violated. If you are overweight or female, I wouldn't go see this guy, he will make you feel bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally and completely satisfied with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THERES NO DOUBT I WILL ALWAYSRECOMEND DR ADAM WEISER.HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adam Weiser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Carey

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rashmi Patel

21 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Sharp

16 years experience

4.3 of 5