ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Wiraszka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Wiraszka?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Wiraszka?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Love this team

They all make us feel like family and we are thankful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Going back to Dr.Jak

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

horible experience

I have never been treated so unprofessional in my life. The doctor would not give my son a referral to the neurologist for his seizures nor would order an exrsy or send us to a specialist for his knee pain. Which came from a broken know through the growth plate....then when I called the doctor after the appointment he begun to yell at me on the phone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Gives great personal care!

At Dr. Wiraszka's we have always been treated kindly and professionally. The staff always knows who my child is and they are prompt with responses. We never have to wait for an appointment. If we call in a concern, the doctor will either see our child the same day or the following morning. Staff is great with insurance billing and we find both Dr. Adam and his wife to be very courteous and attentive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Great!

Dr. W is very patient with staff, children, and parents. He spends time with you and is very informative. Scheduling is prompt, phoned in questions are quickly retuned, and payment problems are resolved on the spot. Great location.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2009

I did not like Mrs. Wiraszka

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Wiraszka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Ewing

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Wesley Jakubowski

    Pediatrics

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    42
  • Dr. Jennifer Amaral Ramos

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    15