ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Zanation Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Zanation?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Cherie and Harold Porter

He saved my husband life. Cannot give him enough praise and thankfulness. He is one of the best doctors around. The staff and all involved in his team or one of the best,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

A Highly Skilled World Class Surgeon

Doctor Zanation is the most Amazing Knowledgeable Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Doctor Zanation performed a World Class Skull Based Surgery on me which saved my Life!! Thank you Doctor Zanation!! You are truly a Blessing from Heaven above!! You make this World a better place to live in =)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor and Surgeon

One of the top docs in the field of rare head and neck tumor surgery! Great positive attitude always.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

A most compassionate, technically excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

The best in his field.

The most incredibly gifted doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting or being under the care of. His technical expertise and ability is absolutely amazing. I'm completely impressed and forever grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Awesome Dr.

I have been going to Dr Zanztion for years. He is a superb physician. Great bedside manner and very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Zanation is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

  • Dr. Cristine Klatt-Cromwell

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

  • Dr. Adam Kimple

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Buckmire

    Dr. Robert Buckmire

    Otolaryngology

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    22