Dr. Adan Fuentes DO Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful! Cannot say enough good things about him . Dr. Fuentes found and cured my cancer he saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and staff. Called to get an appointment and was able to get in within a couple of days. Staff was very friendly and physician is very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
I highly recommend Dr. Fuentes!!
Dr. Fuentes performed my complete thyroid removal surgery back in February, and my scar is almost completely invisible. The recovery was quick and almost painless. Dr. Fuentes was friendly, informative and very professional. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Fuentes to other people that need to have thyroid surgery. His office staff was great. If I had to provide a negative comment, it would be the cost of the surgery itself ... (woof!) ... Thank goodness for insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
These sites can be very misleading
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was amazing! I read the previous review and was dumbfounded. t simply does not match his person. Dr. Fuentes has been my doctor for the past five years. He takes his time to educate his patients and takes the time to sit down to explain everything . I work in the health care field. I am no doctor but I respect their education and specialty training. Sometimes being up front about treatment options is misconstrued. Some patients cannot be pleased. Some are also mentally unstable and yet are allowed to voice their opinions. Regardless, Dr. Fuentes is an amazing physician and I recommend him without reservation. We need more physicians like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible and very arrogant doctor. Would not listen to me and very dismissive about my research. Rude and very bad bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adan Fuentes, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.