ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adan Fuentes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adan Fuentes?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adan Fuentes?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wonderful! Cannot say enough good things about him . Dr. Fuentes found and cured my cancer he saved my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Excellent physician and staff. Called to get an appointment and was able to get in within a couple of days. Staff was very friendly and physician is very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Fuentes!!

Dr. Fuentes performed my complete thyroid removal surgery back in February, and my scar is almost completely invisible. The recovery was quick and almost painless. Dr. Fuentes was friendly, informative and very professional. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Fuentes to other people that need to have thyroid surgery. His office staff was great. If I had to provide a negative comment, it would be the cost of the surgery itself ... (woof!) ... Thank goodness for insurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

These sites can be very misleading

This doctor was amazing! I read the previous review and was dumbfounded. t simply does not match his person. Dr. Fuentes has been my doctor for the past five years. He takes his time to educate his patients and takes the time to sit down to explain everything . I work in the health care field. I am no doctor but I respect their education and specialty training. Sometimes being up front about treatment options is misconstrued. Some patients cannot be pleased. Some are also mentally unstable and yet are allowed to voice their opinions. Regardless, Dr. Fuentes is an amazing physician and I recommend him without reservation. We need more physicians like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Horrible and very arrogant doctor. Would not listen to me and very dismissive about my research. Rude and very bad bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adan Fuentes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. William Turner

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Christopher Collins

    Dr. Christopher Collins

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Wolfgang Dietz

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    32