ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adarsh Mudgil Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adarsh Mudgil?


40 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

the best diagnostician and treatment

He is exceptionally smart and well trained.... one of the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Dr. Mudgil is very good, which causes his one main downfall: the month(s)-long wait for an appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Efficient, upscale experience

The entire experience of visiting Dr. Mudgil has clearly been thought through to be efficient, easy, clean, and courteous at each step of the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

SUPER-GOOD DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. MUDGIL FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW. HIS OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND NEW AND CLEAN; AND DR. MUDGIL IS TECHNICALLY EXCELLENT AND VERY PLEASANT AND CHARMING. HE EXPLAINS CLEARLY AND TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU. HE IS ALSO ACCESSIBLE VIA CALLS AND EMAILS. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Can't recommend enough

The office is new, clean and professional looking. Staff was courteous and Dr. Mudgil was punctual. All the other reviews are correct in that he is friendly, professional, puts you at ease and is very knowledgeable (he is also a pathologist, which is useful when having moles assessed). Definitely wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Best Doctor ever

He is professional, smart, nice, pleasant, knowledgeable and a perfect physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Breath of Fresh Air

Dr. Mudgil is warm, thoughtful, intent and dedicated. My husband went to him first for a very bad case of eczema, which was successfully treated. I went to him later and also had a positive experience with good results. I've since referred him to a friend who just told me today that her skin is clearing up since she started using new medications prescribed by Dr. Mudgil. He doesn't push expensive treatments and really makes an effort to work with you and your insurance. A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Great Doc

When I went to Dr. Mudgil's office my appointment started exactly on time, I was able to make my appointment online and his office is immaculate. He did a full work up, sent some stuff to the lab and explained everything he was doing. I have also called with questions and he responds very quickly. I could not recommend him more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Great doctor

I think Dr. Mudgil is very professional and caring. He takes his time to explain all the issues and you never feel that he is rushing you out the door (like so many others!). The front desk and nurse are fantastic. The office is clean and very modern-looking. I highly recommend this doctor to anybody.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

The Holy Grail

I am picky...and I do mean picky. To begin with and just for the aesthetics arguemtn since this is NYC, he has a beautiful, clean, modern and streamlined office in a gorgeous building on 5th (be honest, you know that's important!). He is by far the kindest, most thorough and responsible doctor I have been to in Manhattan. He sincerely listens and gives you real information - he is not pushy, and he is highly educated and open to new ideas - he is also a pathologist, meaning he is the doctor that other doctors go to when they need their biopsies and surgical specimens read...Yeah, this is the doctor I want to go to - the one that OTHER doctors rely on. Dr.Mudgil is one of the last truly amazing Dermatologists in this mecca that has been overrun with too many doctors waving around their prescription pads and having no idea what's actually going on with their patients. This is a different experience than you have ever had in a doctor's office. Try him out and you will never go to another doctor again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Best demartologist in NY!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adarsh Mudgil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Morgan Rabach

    Dr. Morgan Rabach

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Mary Brademas

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    34