The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adebowale Prest Is this you?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adebowale Prest?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dimissive

I asked the doctor over 10 years ago if I might have fibramiolgia. She stated she didn't believe in the condition. 10 years of pain, I have finally been diagnosed. Don't go to see this doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

I honestly can not say enough about how awful this doctor was. I was tempted to run out of the room midway through my exam. She was a rude condescending and outright idiotic doctor. As a scientist, I know a thing or two about the immune system considering I have spent my whole life studying how it functions in rheumatic diseases. She had the nerve to tell me I have no clue what I'm talking about. I'm sorry does being a PhD in Immunology not mean something? She was misinformed about the diagnosis and I was astonished to see that she actually has a medical degree. You would think she never completed medical school with the lack of knowledge she had. I think her license should be revoked! QUACK ALERT

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

By far worst Doctor ever

Worst Doctor I've ever seen at patient first. Awful experience: never coming To patient first ever again because of her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Patient First

I was asked to be seen to complete a firm. The physician only listened to my heart and obviously didn't see my previous diagnoses and entered it as Opioid Abuse. I have never taken Opiods. What an embarrassment. I can't for them to open so I can contact Dr Adebowale Prest! I'm not on drugs. I want this resolved immediately!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Below one star if I can

I would never ever choose this doctor again. I took my loved one to her office and she barely spent 2 minutes with us. Upon asking questions she frowned and we were told that she has such n such amount of experience. Asking another question she told us that you guys don't ask questions in your country. Neither we were satisfied with that answer. Thank you for telling us how much experience you have but we were there for our questions and anything in our head regarding treatment. We were not being heard at all. I do not appreciate her treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Disrespectful and Racist

Please avoid this doctor at all cost. This doctor is racist and treat you with most disrespect. She brags about her 13 years of experience and does not listed to patients concerns. Her experience means less than 0 to us when it comes to our family health. She is a disgracefulness doctor and totally disrespectful person.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adebowale Prest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Stang

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Anne Sugden

    Family Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Adora Otiji

    Family Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12