ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adeel Pervez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adeel Pervez?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I was treated 100% with kindness.respect and patience. I feel very lucky to have Dr.Prevez as my Doctor and to be treated at the Jackson County Pulmonary Medical Group.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I am looking for a new doctor. My complaint is not with Dr. Perez so much as it is with the staff. I have found them to be rude and uncompassionate. They have no thought for the patient. Dr. Pervez seems to be a good doctor but is very hard to talk to. He doesn't seem to want to hear your comments or questions. Talks to you as if you are a child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like him

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I found Dr. Pervez to be pleasant, welcoming and very kind. He answered all my questions, didn't hurry me, was thorough and seems very competent. I am surprised by the negative reviews. I am happy to have found him and this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Horrible experience . He comes off as very rude and treated me like a child. Made me repeat after him I will never return to this office even to see another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mixed Review

Posted on July 14th, 2010

He comes across as somewhat arrogant and controlling. However, he is thorough when doing the examination and I believe he is a good Doctor. He is serious and all business; doesn't smile, no bedside manner. I have seen him a few times and have had to wait for over 50 minutes both times. There was no reading material in the little room to even pass the time so it seemed even longer. I would rather be out in the outer waiting room where I could watch TV, read, or even talk to other people to pass the time. But I would best like to be seen within 15 minutes if possible.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adeel Pervez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.