ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adeela Beg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adeela Beg?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Very unprofessional. Please re-consider your ways of dealing with patients and how disrespectful, as well as racist, your comments are. Everyone, please please avoid dealing with her, I strongly suggest you attend another clinic or ask for another physician. I am forever scarred from the horrendous experience I had. Dr.Beg (it even pains me to call her such) was not only degrading both my family and myself, she showed an arrogant attitude of her being a physician (being better than "lowlives" like us). Horrible!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Horrible doctor !! Agreed with others not professional at all , doesn't listen to what u have to say nor spends time with patient !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Do not go very unprofessional. Dr. adeela beg very forgetful and unorganized. her staff just as bad i called several times to get the results of my daughters test and every time they said they would call me back and never did my daughter is still sick now i have

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on May 29th, 2012

I have been taking my children to Dr. Beg for 4 years. She is very professional and takes the time to completely check and understand each patient. She doesn't prescribe unnecessary medicine for my children. She has seen 3 of my children and my grandchildren. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what we needed

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Initially I was a bit leery having one doctor for all 5 of my children. Having so many personalities; as a mother you want a doctor whose more than just a professional as often times children aren't welcoming to most in the white gloved community. Well needless to say Dr. Beg has been a major player on our team for over 3 years now we're so happy we found her. She always has appointments available for the working parents schedule. The staff is friendly and efficient they always take out time to say hello and stay connected. Dr. Beg has always treats with compassion and empathy in every situation be it big or small. I plan on keeping her apart of our family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DR.

Posted on December 4th, 2008

I found Dr. Beg when I was expecting my daughter and when she was born Dr. Beg was there IMMEDIATELY. She always answers her phone and or calls you back promptly after hours. No matter what worries you have she addresses them in a caring manner.I will continue our relationship with Dr.Beg until my daughter is of adult age.In a world full of many Dr.s to choose from--she is THE RIGHT CHOICE... Lisa,Eric&Isabellah

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adeela Beg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.