The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adeela Beg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adeela Beg?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adeela Beg?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Very unprofessional. Please re-consider your ways of dealing with patients and how disrespectful, as well as racist, your comments are. Everyone, please please avoid dealing with her, I strongly suggest you attend another clinic or ask for another physician. I am forever scarred from the horrendous experience I had. Dr.Beg (it even pains me to call her such) was not only degrading both my family and myself, she showed an arrogant attitude of her being a physician (being better than "lowlives" like us). Horrible!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Horrible doctor !! Agreed with others not professional at all , doesn't listen to what u have to say nor spends time with patient !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

stay away

Do not go very unprofessional. Dr. adeela beg very forgetful and unorganized. her staff just as bad i called several times to get the results of my daughters test and every time they said they would call me back and never did my daughter is still sick now i have

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Very good doctor

I have been taking my children to Dr. Beg for 4 years. She is very professional and takes the time to completely check and understand each patient. She doesn't prescribe unnecessary medicine for my children. She has seen 3 of my children and my grandchildren. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Just what we needed

Initially I was a bit leery having one doctor for all 5 of my children. Having so many personalities; as a mother you want a doctor whose more than just a professional as often times children aren't welcoming to most in the white gloved community. Well needless to say Dr. Beg has been a major player on our team for over 3 years now we're so happy we found her. She always has appointments available for the working parents schedule. The staff is friendly and efficient they always take out time to say hello and stay connected. Dr. Beg has always treats with compassion and empathy in every situation be it big or small. I plan on keeping her apart of our family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

AWESOME DR.

I found Dr. Beg when I was expecting my daughter and when she was born Dr. Beg was there IMMEDIATELY. She always answers her phone and or calls you back promptly after hours. No matter what worries you have she addresses them in a caring manner.I will continue our relationship with Dr.Beg until my daughter is of adult age.In a world full of many Dr.s to choose from--she is THE RIGHT CHOICE... Lisa,Eric&Isabellah

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adeela Beg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.

  • Dr. George Popp

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    22
  • Dr. Lori Finn

    Dr. Lori Finn

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington, MI 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Lucia Kemennu

    Dr. Lucia Kemennu

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington, MI 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    27