The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adegboyega Adejana Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adegboyega Adejana?


39 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Such a Wonderful Doctor

This is by far the best GYN Dr. I ever had. It is very kind polite and informative about medical care for women. I have refer friends to him. My wish is for his friendly attitude to rub off on the group of young women working at the front desk and Medical Assistant Team. He is wonderful if I had to go there more often I would be sad to interact with them. I am a Glen Burnie Patient and followed him from another location.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

The Best

He is an awesome doctor!! He delivered my lil girl, so four years later I went to him to deliver my son too!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Best Gyn Doctor!

You want a great caring doctor who is also honest, then you have come to the right doctor! I moved an hour away from his office but " will not" be switching providers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Dr. Adejana is an amazing doctor. I was rushed by ambulance to Harbor Hospital due to an ectopic pregnancy that ruptured. I was internally bleeding and had lost an extreme amount of blood. He performed emergency surgery and saved my life. Truly a blessing!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

great caring doctor

Although I hated delivering at harbor hospital, I just adore Dr. Adejana. He is a very sweet caring doctor who takes his time and really cares. I refer all my girl friends to him. He is just great!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adegboyega Adejana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Amanda Rostkowski

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    3
  • Dr. David Ghadisha

    Dr. David Ghadisha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Mert Dinc

    Dr. Mert Dinc

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (44)
    17