The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Adekunle Adekola Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Adekunle Adekola?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

The best.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Always great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great Experience

The office, staff and Dr Adekola were great. Friendly, courteous and professional. They made sure all my questions were answered. They took the time to listen, I did not feel rushed. Would definitely recommend this Doctor to anyone looking for a new Pulmonologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Dr Adekola was very helpful My daughter came with me to the appointment and he took the time to explain some medications that both of us did not know. I am in my 80's and have lived with these breathing problems for a long time. He is a wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

100% Recommendation...

I have had an incredible experience with Dr. Adekola. If I have an issue, I can get a response that day. He has even called me after hours to follow up on a call that I've left stating I was having an issue. He will get to the bottom of your issues, and make sure you are statisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr. Adekola is a fine doctor but it's very difficult to reach him as his staff is terrible. We had to call 911 twice and my wife was taken to the ER because his staff did not return calls or reach Dr. Adekola. We are now looking for a new Doctor because of his staff!

Doctor's Response

We are grateful for the kind words regarding our doctor. We will investigate the concern regarding our front office staff and take the appropriate measures to fix this issue.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

This is an overall top notch practice. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Thankful

Very pleased, Dr. Adekola is professional and knowledgeable. I have seen the doctor several times; he is thorough, he listens to my needs and analyzes everything individually. Prior to going to Dr. Adekola I had been sick for a few months and had gone to several doctors from the middle east to the US and had not received no relief or diagnosis. My first office visit with Dr. Adekola he diagnosed the problem(s) and took the necessary steps in improving my health. I would very much recommend Dr. Adekola to my friends and family. Thanks again to Dr. Adekola and his staff for a great job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Doctor does not seem thorough. Staff frequently gets prescriptions orders wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Adekunle Adekola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Krieger

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lewisville, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Olakunle Iluyomade

    Dr. Olakunle Iluyomade

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lewisville, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Kiranmai Yalamanchili

    Internal Medicine

    Lewisville, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12