Dr. Adel Faltaous MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltose and his staff are amazing .!! Not one thing I would ever change after having breast cancer, double mastectomy and reconstruction .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltaous is an amazing surgeon and has the best bed side manner. He made me totally comfortable and breast augmentation couldn't have turned out more perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltaous reconstructed my mother, sister and myself after mastectomy. His work is amazing. I've had a double mastectomy with reconstruction (he did both surgeries) and I have no scars. He's also very kind and compassionate. Wonderful person and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful to have such a knowledgable and caring physician !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Bad outcome from reconstruction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltaous is a very likeable doctor but I had a very bad outcome from my breast reconstruction following my bilateral mastectomy. One breast is at least three inches higher than the other and the nipple of that same breast is off center and turning outward. I'm currently sifting through the few other plastic surgeons in this area to try and pick another one to see if any of this can be fixed. I am extremely dissappointed and upset with the results from my experience with Dr. Faltaous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Very Pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so satisfied with my reconstruction surgery after having breast cancer. He knew what was best for me as far as size n type of implant that would be best for me. Very caring person. Staff are a great bunch of girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Guest
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltaous is very knowledgable, kind, and caring. The wait time can be a little long at times but it is because he takes his time with his patients. He is doing my breast reconstruction after breast cancer and he has been nothing but patient and kind with me. His staff is equally patient and kind. He has taken my non-existant breasts and performed a wonderful job with my breast reconstruction. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
so satisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my research and chose Dr Faltaous to perform breast augmentation. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I had trouble deciding on what size implant...he was so patient with me. I have no regrets and would suggest Dr Faltaous without any reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Dr. Faltaous is great!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faltaous was my plastic surgeon through my recent battle with breast cancer. Out of all the Dr.'s I came in contact with we was the most caring, kind & compassionate man I believe I have EVER met! He never treated me like a number or a project. Iremeber when I first started this journey I was looking for a surgeon & I asked a nurse in one of the Dr's offices, she told me of Dr. Faltaous & I asked if he was good, she said, "No, he's perfect!" She was so right! I would never consider going to any other plastic surgeon ever. His staff is also AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Got A MAJOR problem with your Feet?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When other Drs. Suggested Amputation, Dr. Faltous came in and saved BOTH MY feet.He can do what others, Say is IMPOSSIBLE. In short, He makes the Impossible, A Reality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adel Faltaous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Edwards

24 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Farid Mozaffari

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Spindel

34 years experience

4.2 of 5