ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adel Faltaous Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adel Faltaous?


52 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Felt like he wasn't really listening to me

When I told him my preference was for a lumpectomy, not mastectomy, he told me I would be "disfigured."

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Extremely Disappointed

He performed surgery on me and I'm not happy at all. He even doesn't go beyond to make you happy. Most plastic surgeons will perform surgery a second time at no cost to make you happy .. not Dr Faltaous. I'm very unsatisfied.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Dr. Faltose and his staff are amazing .!! Not one thing I would ever change after having breast cancer, double mastectomy and reconstruction .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Faltaous is an amazing surgeon and has the best bed side manner. He made me totally comfortable and breast augmentation couldn't have turned out more perfect!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr. Faltaous reconstructed my mother, sister and myself after mastectomy. His work is amazing. I've had a double mastectomy with reconstruction (he did both surgeries) and I have no scars. He's also very kind and compassionate. Wonderful person and surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

So thankful to have such a knowledgable and caring physician !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Bad outcome from reconstruction

Dr. Faltaous is a very likeable doctor but I had a very bad outcome from my breast reconstruction following my bilateral mastectomy. One breast is at least three inches higher than the other and the nipple of that same breast is off center and turning outward. I'm currently sifting through the few other plastic surgeons in this area to try and pick another one to see if any of this can be fixed. I am extremely dissappointed and upset with the results from my experience with Dr. Faltaous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Very Pleased

I am so satisfied with my reconstruction surgery after having breast cancer. He knew what was best for me as far as size n type of implant that would be best for me. Very caring person. Staff are a great bunch of girls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Guest

Dr. Faltaous is very knowledgable, kind, and caring. The wait time can be a little long at times but it is because he takes his time with his patients. He is doing my breast reconstruction after breast cancer and he has been nothing but patient and kind with me. His staff is equally patient and kind. He has taken my non-existant breasts and performed a wonderful job with my breast reconstruction. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

so satisfied

I did my research and chose Dr Faltaous to perform breast augmentation. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I had trouble deciding on what size implant...he was so patient with me. I have no regrets and would suggest Dr Faltaous without any reservations.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Dr. Faltaous is great!

Dr. Faltaous was my plastic surgeon through my recent battle with breast cancer. Out of all the Dr.'s I came in contact with we was the most caring, kind & compassionate man I believe I have EVER met! He never treated me like a number or a project. Iremeber when I first started this journey I was looking for a surgeon & I asked a nurse in one of the Dr's offices, she told me of Dr. Faltaous & I asked if he was good, she said, "No, he's perfect!" She was so right! I would never consider going to any other plastic surgeon ever. His staff is also AWESOME!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adel Faltaous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Peter Ray

    Dr. Peter Ray

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Farid Mozaffari

    Dr. Farid Mozaffari

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Miller

    Dr. Stephen Miller

    Plastic Surgery

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    21