ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adel Soliman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adel Soliman?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Registered nurse

His bed side manner sucks! He will not take time to answer any questions. He's arrogant and rude! I would never recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

I'm not sure what is meant by follows up after visit. I've never required contact after a visit. He's always been very friendly and pleasant, and I feel confident in his care. He has always taken the time to answer my questions. All in all, every visit has been a good experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Retired Chief Financial Officer

Excellent experience each time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Just a great practice and outstanding provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

I completely put my confidence in the care I have received since 2009 . I feel like I am receiving expert advice and care for helping me to accept and improve my heart condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Great doctor

Great doctor, nice personality and easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great cardiologist I am lucky to have

After seeing 3 cardiologists the past 12 years I am very impressed of Dr. Soliman. I can't say enough but he is by all means the best cardiologist I've seen. Knowledgeable, sincere, compassionate, always listens and give enough time. I'm lucky to have him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Exceptional Cardiologist

Dr. Soliman was there for me when I needed him. I did not expect him to come to the hospital shortly past midnight to check on me. He is kind, caring, professional, gentleman and very competent physician. He provided me with excellent care for the past 8 years. He always spend as much time I needed, answered all my questions and much more. I am very thankful he is my Cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great doctor

I saw Dr. Soliman for a second opinion. I was very happy with his approach and the way he handled my condition. He was direct, up to the point but comprehensive and detailed. I glad I have him for a cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

I am thankful

I have been with Dr. Soliman for almost 4 years now. I should say that he is a very honorable man. He explains things in plain english and very straight foreword. He appears concerned and courteous. I also like that he is religious person which makes me very comfortable. I appreciate very much his work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

rude doctor

Adel Soliman he has very bad side manners. Needs to repect people. There's a one staff member is just plan rude and has no repect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been with Dr Soliman for 3 years. I had been a heart patient for over 15 years and have seen 3 cardiologist. I saw Dr Soliman for second opinion. He diagnosed my condition right a way and took great deal of interest and was keen in diagnosing my condition. I should say without him I would have been died by now. He spend long time with me, discuss with me all the information and explain to me everything. I feel he is great man of great character and good bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adel Soliman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Senthil Natarajan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Falkoff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    44
  • Dr. Ling Ong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    47