Dr. Adelaida Resuello MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 46.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
3+ hr wait and no parking. Very unacceptable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Sassy receptionist. Waited for her to get me verified for a half hour and she tells me insurance verification is closed because "Hawaii is 3 hours ahead of us." No honey, maybe that's why you're just the receptionist at that office because Hawaii is actually 3 hours BEHIND Pacific time. After all of that, finally discovered she didn't even try to contact them. Morever, they only treat their regular patients with courtesy and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Nightmare front desk
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I was at dr Resuello's office , for the green card medical test , the front desk agent ( Susan De Dios ) mest up most of the information and waste my time , she was very rude and unprofessional , she hurts my son's feeling by saying we were illegal despite the fact all the documents issued by the immigration office , she seam's to be not educated person , she disrespected me and my family front of all patients , she raised her voice and talking down to me , and she throw all my papers on the table were my family were sitting , when i complained to the doctor about this kind of treatment ,she replied this is between you and her . my family are realy devastated , specialy my son he is to young to hear and see this kind of treatment , specialy from a clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
I highly recommend her to all my friends and relatives who are presently encountering communication problems with their doctors, due to the fact that she is very thorough and listens to her patients problems and does very well in diagnosing and prescribing the right medications...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
shes very profesional doctor. she takes time to see me and explain in details in regards to my blood test result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
The best doctor in vegas
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Resuello is a very good doctor who spends time with her patients and is very accurate with her diagnosis. Everybody loves her and so do I!:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adelaida Resuello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.