ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adelaida Resuello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adelaida Resuello?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2016

3+ hr wait and no parking. Very unacceptable

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Sassy receptionist. Waited for her to get me verified for a half hour and she tells me insurance verification is closed because "Hawaii is 3 hours ahead of us." No honey, maybe that's why you're just the receptionist at that office because Hawaii is actually 3 hours BEHIND Pacific time. After all of that, finally discovered she didn't even try to contact them. Morever, they only treat their regular patients with courtesy and respect.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare front desk

Posted on January 15th, 2015

I was at dr Resuello's office , for the green card medical test , the front desk agent ( Susan De Dios ) mest up most of the information and waste my time , she was very rude and unprofessional , she hurts my son's feeling by saying we were illegal despite the fact all the documents issued by the immigration office , she seam's to be not educated person , she disrespected me and my family front of all patients , she raised her voice and talking down to me , and she throw all my papers on the table were my family were sitting , when i complained to the doctor about this kind of treatment ,she replied this is between you and her . my family are realy devastated , specialy my son he is to young to hear and see this kind of treatment , specialy from a clinic

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I highly recommend her to all my friends and relatives who are presently encountering communication problems with their doctors, due to the fact that she is very thorough and listens to her patients problems and does very well in diagnosing and prescribing the right medications...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

shes very profesional doctor. she takes time to see me and explain in details in regards to my blood test result

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor in vegas

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr Resuello is a very good doctor who spends time with her patients and is very accurate with her diagnosis. Everybody loves her and so do I!:)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adelaida Resuello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.