ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adena Leder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adena Leder?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent neurologist, bad office staff, but she's moving!

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Best doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2014

By far, my favorite Doctor I’ve ever had. She is brilliant, caring and truly just wants to assist her patients and improve their lives. I am in my mid-30’s and have been seeing Dr Leder for over 6 years. I actually have been living in Florida the past three years but continue to fly into New York 4x per year to get treated by Dr Leder with a minor, in office procedure. In my opinion, there is no one more qualified, experienced or dedicated to practicing medicine than Dr Leder. She has improved my quality of life beyond expectations. There is no need to read on any further, just call and schedule an appointment. I guarantee you’ll be happy with your decision.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a better doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr. Leder is an excellent neurologist. I have been with her for a few years now and couldn't be happier. I have been in severe pain with my back and have gone to pain management specialists and orthopedists, who recommended surgery. When I heard surgery, I knew I would want a neurologist working on my spine...just in case. Since seeing Dr. Leder, surgery has not even been discussed. She found the right medications and right treatments and although I still have some pain, it is nothing like what I had before. If I have a flare up, Dr. Leder sees me immediately. I've never waited more than 20 minutes in her office, and I've never had any trouble getting an appointment with her. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen to you and to answer your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Adena Leder!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2010

she is very funny, caring and knows what she is doing - I would recommend everybody to see her and she takes time to sit and listen to you and will help you with all your needs and concern regarding your illness.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

She is a very caring doctor. Who is understanding and concerning.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

She is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and compasionate

Posted on January 28th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Leder with my eyes closed. Not only she spends time with the patient during the visit but she is extremely caring.Dr. Leader is an excellent professional and has a quality that is hard to find now a days in doctors, she is compasionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adena Leder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.