ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adi Smolinsky Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adi Smolinsky?


30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

"Her I will follow her wherever patient"

I have never been treated in such a caring way by a doctor. She is a genuine, caring and smart with up-to-date wisdom. She explains everything as you need it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner. Very thorough and very genuine. Answers all your questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Helpful and professional

Great doctor, professional and courteous. Also helped us out a lot over the phone when my wife had a medical issue abroad

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

My gynecological exam is by far one of the medical check up I am looking forward to..I am always happy to see Dr Smolinsky and her staff both on a professional and personal aspect!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

I have only the highest recommendation for Dr Smolinsky and her staff members! I have been treated with respect, kindness and excellent proffesional knowledge from the minute you step in the office .. I would highly recommend the practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Dr Smolinsky has my full medical and personal trust..I look forward for our yearly meeting..she is by far an amazing physician..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Can't say enough

I have had the most excellent experience from the receptionist, the nurse and Dr. Smolinsky. They are all warm, caring and friendly people. I have total trust in Dr. Smolinsky and her staff. Don't hesitate to call. I have never had such a positive experience with a doctor's office. If I could give a higher grade than 4 stars, I would.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Smolinksy and her staff. She is wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

I met Dr. Smolinsky yesterday, but have been a patient of the practice for over 10 years. I was seen before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Smolinsky is extremely friendly, professional and very comforting. She has an amazing bedside manner, and addressed each and every question I had. She did not rush me - took as much time as was needed. I would, without hesitation, make all of my future appointments with their practice with Dr. Smolinsky. Highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2009

DASH TO VICKI FROM FESALE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adi Smolinsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Conley

    Dr. Michael Conley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    29
  • Dr. Sanford Wohlstadter

    Dr. Sanford Wohlstadter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    36