Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist
7 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 9 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Helpful and professional  |  show details
by James D. on Oct 31st, 2014

Great doctor, professional and courteous. Also helped us out a lot over the phone when my wife had a medical issue abroad

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

My gynecological exam is by far one of the medical check up I am looking forward to..I am always happy to see Dr Smolinsky and her staff both on a professional and personal aspect!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 29th, 2013

I have only the highest recommendation for Dr Smolinsky and her staff members! I have been treated with respect, kindness and excellent proffesional knowledge from the minute you step in the office .. I would highly recommend the practice!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 20th, 2012

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 11th, 2012

Dr Smolinsky has my full medical and personal trust..I look forward for our yearly meeting..she is by far an amazing physician..

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Can't say enough  |  show details
Jul 25th, 2012

I have had the most excellent experience from the receptionist, the nurse and Dr. Smolinsky. They are all warm, caring and friendly people. I have total trust in Dr. Smolinsky and her staff. Don't hesitate to call. I have never had such a positive experience with a doctor's office. If I could give a higher grade than 4 stars, I would.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful Doctor and Staff  |  show details
by Maureen on Oct 8th, 2010

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Smolinksy and her staff. She is wonderful!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful doctor!  |  show details
Jul 22nd, 2010

I met Dr. Smolinsky yesterday, but have been a patient of the practice for over 10 years. I was seen before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Smolinsky is extremely friendly, professional and very comforting. She has an amazing bedside manner, and addressed each and every question I had. She did not rush me - took as much time as was needed. I would, without hesitation, make all of my future appointments with their practice with Dr. Smolinsky. Highly recommend her!