Dr. Adi Smolinsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Holmdel, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
"Her I will follow her wherever patient"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated in such a caring way by a doctor. She is a genuine, caring and smart with up-to-date wisdom. She explains everything as you need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Very thorough and very genuine. Answers all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Helpful and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, professional and courteous. Also helped us out a lot over the phone when my wife had a medical issue abroad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My gynecological exam is by far one of the medical check up I am looking forward to..I am always happy to see Dr Smolinsky and her staff both on a professional and personal aspect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only the highest recommendation for Dr Smolinsky and her staff members! I have been treated with respect, kindness and excellent proffesional knowledge from the minute you step in the office .. I would highly recommend the practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smolinsky has my full medical and personal trust..I look forward for our yearly meeting..she is by far an amazing physician..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Can't say enough
Wait time
10 minutes
I have had the most excellent experience from the receptionist, the nurse and Dr. Smolinsky. They are all warm, caring and friendly people. I have total trust in Dr. Smolinsky and her staff. Don't hesitate to call. I have never had such a positive experience with a doctor's office. If I could give a higher grade than 4 stars, I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Smolinksy and her staff. She is wonderful!

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Smolinsky yesterday, but have been a patient of the practice for over 10 years. I was seen before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Smolinsky is extremely friendly, professional and very comforting. She has an amazing bedside manner, and addressed each and every question I had. She did not rush me - took as much time as was needed. I would, without hesitation, make all of my future appointments with their practice with Dr. Smolinsky. Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adi Smolinsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.