Dr. Adi Smolinsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Holmdel, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
"Her I will follow her wherever patient"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated in such a caring way by a doctor. She is a genuine, caring and smart with up-to-date wisdom. She explains everything as you need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Very thorough and very genuine. Answers all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Helpful and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, professional and courteous. Also helped us out a lot over the phone when my wife had a medical issue abroad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My gynecological exam is by far one of the medical check up I am looking forward to..I am always happy to see Dr Smolinsky and her staff both on a professional and personal aspect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only the highest recommendation for Dr Smolinsky and her staff members! I have been treated with respect, kindness and excellent proffesional knowledge from the minute you step in the office .. I would highly recommend the practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smolinsky has my full medical and personal trust..I look forward for our yearly meeting..she is by far an amazing physician..

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Can't say enough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I have had the most excellent experience from the receptionist, the nurse and Dr. Smolinsky. They are all warm, caring and friendly people. I have total trust in Dr. Smolinsky and her staff. Don't hesitate to call. I have never had such a positive experience with a doctor's office. If I could give a higher grade than 4 stars, I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Smolinksy and her staff. She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Smolinsky yesterday, but have been a patient of the practice for over 10 years. I was seen before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Smolinsky is extremely friendly, professional and very comforting. She has an amazing bedside manner, and addressed each and every question I had. She did not rush me - took as much time as was needed. I would, without hesitation, make all of my future appointments with their practice with Dr. Smolinsky. Highly recommend her!

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2009
DASH TO VICKI FROM FESALE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adi Smolinsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.