The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adib Khouzami Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adib Khouzami?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Best Dr around

Posted on November 5th, 2016

The most caring and knowledgeable dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I was transferred to his care after I developed post partum preecclampsia complications. He was fantastic and caring.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on April 9th, 2016

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Khouzami. Wonderful doctor & he is very good at what he does.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Best physician I have ever seen. Amazing bedside manner. Kind, gentle, passionate about his work. Very knowledgable. Highly recommend!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

I have never met a doctor with such spectacular bedside manner. He made me feel as if I was his only patient. His diagnoses were spot on. I would recommend him a hundred times over.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Excellent experience. He explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

caring, intelligent, everything you could hope for in a doctor. highly reccomended, especially for high risk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I have never met a doctor like Dr. Khouzami. He really was an answer to prayers taking care of myself and my baby in a very serious situation. He is caring, kind and compassionate in even the most stressful situations. I will forever be thankful for all he and the hospital staff did for our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

A wonderful dr. Very thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on January 7th, 2015

c section preformed. Wrong reading on ultrasound. Baby was not breech did not need surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best by far.

Posted on September 30th, 2012

He is excellent. In my high risk pregnancy he really eased all my fears and concerns. He knows what he is doing and he in my opinion is the best of the best. I wouldn't see anyone else. I didnt understand what quality care was until I had Dr.khouzami.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Hoffman

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Khouzami is an AWESOME Dr. I highly recommend him. He doesn't rush through his appointments he takes his time to thorughly answer all your questions and concerns. He is very caring about the health of th e Mom and baby or in my case babies!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adib Khouzami is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.