Dr. Adib Khouzami MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Best Dr around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring and knowledgeable dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
I was transferred to his care after I developed post partum preecclampsia complications. He was fantastic and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
The best of the best!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Khouzami. Wonderful doctor & he is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician I have ever seen. Amazing bedside manner. Kind, gentle, passionate about his work. Very knowledgable. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor with such spectacular bedside manner. He made me feel as if I was his only patient. His diagnoses were spot on. I would recommend him a hundred times over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. He explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all of our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, intelligent, everything you could hope for in a doctor. highly reccomended, especially for high risk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor like Dr. Khouzami. He really was an answer to prayers taking care of myself and my baby in a very serious situation. He is caring, kind and compassionate in even the most stressful situations. I will forever be thankful for all he and the hospital staff did for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful dr. Very thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Very disappointed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
c section preformed. Wrong reading on ultrasound. Baby was not breech did not need surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
The best by far.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent. In my high risk pregnancy he really eased all my fears and concerns. He knows what he is doing and he in my opinion is the best of the best. I wouldn't see anyone else. I didnt understand what quality care was until I had Dr.khouzami.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Mrs. Hoffman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khouzami is an AWESOME Dr. I highly recommend him. He doesn't rush through his appointments he takes his time to thorughly answer all your questions and concerns. He is very caring about the health of th e Mom and baby or in my case babies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adib Khouzami, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Barnas

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jihad Azar

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Delbert Yoder

38 years experience

4.6 of 5