Dr. Adil Arabbo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and not caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arabbo is the best doctor I have ever seen. He take time to explain and go over EVERYTHING with me. He is extremely knowledgable and I trust him completely. I have never really felt that way about any other Doctor ever. The staff is so nice and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
excellently
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes the time with me that was needed to explain everything in detail with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Goes above and beyond
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arabbo took care of my father in Sunrise assisted living. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to geriatrics. He was able to change my father's meds that were not good for the elderly and he was in communication with me every time he saw my father. He gave me his cell number so that if ever I needed him, I would be able to talk to him. Very caring. My daughter sees him now and his office staff are very accomadating and she loves Dr. Arabbo. He gives her confidence he will do all he can to help her with her issues. Really listens and takes action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arabbo was my doctor, husband's doctor and children's doctor for several years before we moved out of state. Dr. Arabbo was always able to fit us in for regular appointments or emergency appointements. He also made great referrals when any one of us needed to see a specialist. Since I moved out of state, I have not been able to find this quality of care, and only wish I could find another doctor like Dr. Arabbo. He even called me at home one evening to follow up on an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2008
Very Thorough Doctor, Very Nice Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr.'s office with very professional and warm staff. Caring and very thorough physician. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I agree with the post above. He is the best doctor around! I see him, my wife and kids see him. He's a wonderful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best doctor around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adil Arabbo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Schooley

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aliya Kohler

24 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Burgess

7 years experience

4.6 of 5