Dr. Adil Arabbo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Commerce Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.0)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and not caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arabbo is the best doctor I have ever seen. He take time to explain and go over EVERYTHING with me. He is extremely knowledgable and I trust him completely. I have never really felt that way about any other Doctor ever. The staff is so nice and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
excellently
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes the time with me that was needed to explain everything in detail with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Goes above and beyond
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arabbo took care of my father in Sunrise assisted living. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to geriatrics. He was able to change my father's meds that were not good for the elderly and he was in communication with me every time he saw my father. He gave me his cell number so that if ever I needed him, I would be able to talk to him. Very caring. My daughter sees him now and his office staff are very accomadating and she loves Dr. Arabbo. He gives her confidence he will do all he can to help her with her issues. Really listens and takes action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arabbo was my doctor, husband's doctor and children's doctor for several years before we moved out of state. Dr. Arabbo was always able to fit us in for regular appointments or emergency appointements. He also made great referrals when any one of us needed to see a specialist. Since I moved out of state, I have not been able to find this quality of care, and only wish I could find another doctor like Dr. Arabbo. He even called me at home one evening to follow up on an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
BEST DOCTOR AND STAFF, HANDS DOWN!!!!!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Dr Arabbo is great!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2009
awesome-ness!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2008
Very Thorough Doctor, Very Nice Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr.'s office with very professional and warm staff. Caring and very thorough physician. Would recommend highly.

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I agree with the post above. He is the best doctor around! I see him, my wife and kids see him. He's a wonderful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best doctor around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adil Arabbo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.