ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adina Ion Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adina Ion?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adina Ion?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

My husband and I are very pleased with the doctor and her office. Very easy to talk to, explains every test and treatment, very respectful of our time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

I think she spent a lot of time with me getting to know me, discussed the alternatives, was very respectful of my wishes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Very easy to talk to, discusses alternatives. Not ordering unneeded tests or pills. I highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

I have been seeing dr Ion for 2 years, I have many medical problems, I live in constant pain. She went out of her way to see me on short notice, called my other doctors to get early appointments, insisted that I get care immediately, made all arrangements to be taken care of. When I needed to be in the hospital she took care of that too. She and her nurse are very prompt when I call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adina Ion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.

  • Dr. Julio Lesmes

    Dr. Julio Lesmes

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Theresa Mills ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Theresa Mills

    Cardiovascular Disease, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Tavares, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Alejandro Caballero

    Dr. Alejandro Caballero

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Tavares, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31