The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adla Adi Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adla Adi?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Great bedside manner

Dr. Adi actually listens to me and provides care that reflects my concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Excellent MD

Very Clean office, front was professional and Dr. Adi was very friendly. Benn coming to Coastal for years and I have to say he is the friendliest doctor I have seen and he really seems interested. He pulls up a chair every visit and talks to me face to face and answers all my questions. He is a great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Friendly and Professional

Great experience for someone who really doesn't care for doctor visits. made me feel at ease and comfortable, professional and friendly. Took care of my needs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Happy

I recently saw Dr. Adi as he replaced my current PCP. I was pleasantly surprised and happy for the change. He is very hands on and lightens the mood w ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Exceptional Care

I had a great experience meeting this new physical. He replaced my currently family physician so I was a bit skeptical going into the appointment but immediately fell in love with his style of practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Compassionate about care

Dr. Adi is the first family practice doctor that I've seen that has actually cared about my health. This was a rare experience these days! I'm very pleased

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adla Adi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. George Young Jr

    Dr. George Young Jr

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Swati Sharma

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.02 mi

  • Dr. Jairo Brieva

    Dr. Jairo Brieva

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    27