Dr. Adla Adi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Great bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adi actually listens to me and provides care that reflects my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Excellent MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Clean office, front was professional and Dr. Adi was very friendly. Benn coming to Coastal for years and I have to say he is the friendliest doctor I have seen and he really seems interested. He pulls up a chair every visit and talks to me face to face and answers all my questions. He is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Friendly and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience for someone who really doesn't care for doctor visits. made me feel at ease and comfortable, professional and friendly. Took care of my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Happy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr. Adi as he replaced my current PCP. I was pleasantly surprised and happy for the change. He is very hands on and lightens the mood w ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Exceptional Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience meeting this new physical. He replaced my currently family physician so I was a bit skeptical going into the appointment but immediately fell in love with his style of practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Compassionate about care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adi is the first family practice doctor that I've seen that has actually cared about my health. This was a rare experience these days! I'm very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adla Adi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.