Dr. Adnan Al-Dais MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

89 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is doing great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
BEST DOC
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor always diagnosis right unlike other docs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Best Dr. Ever!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have gone to Dr. Adnan for 8 years...we love him, he has become our family over the years...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. In Dearborn Michigan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
great doc but..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Adnan is an amazing doctor. He knows what hes doing. But small office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Faster than other doctors
You know how it is you go into a doctors office edition the lobby than wait again in the room. Here that wasn't the case we waited in the lobby about 15 minutes than after we were taken to our room within a minute of getting into our room out doctor arrived to see our baby. Impressed in the fact of not waiting twice and will be coming back here in the future for all of our visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Compassionate
I don't have kids but I went today with my niece and nephew and all I can say is wow mashAllah. Dr aldais is one of the most compassionate doctors I ever seen. He was amazing with the kids! I can't say enough great things about him. If I have kids I will def bring them to him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor. He greets everyone with respect and a smile. He can speak English, Arabic, and Spanish which is outstanding. Everyone would fall in love with him and recognize his superlative behavior the second you see him. When you get a shot you wont cry because he gets your mind off of it and he puts it through without you feeling any pain. Then after you've gotten your check up, you will always be gifted a lollipop and a warm smile. He is my doctor and always will be.

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
patient's parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great doctor knows his stuff and very courteous with parents
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2008
the greatest pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
my kids fake sick just so they can go see doctor Adnan. he moved from ann arbor trail to warren and chase

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adnan Al-Dais, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.