ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Al-Dais Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Al-Dais?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Al-Dais?

Ratings and Reviews

94 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 94 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

He is doing great job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

BEST DOC

very good doctor always diagnosis right unlike other docs

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Best Dr. Ever!!!

My children have gone to Dr. Adnan for 8 years...we love him, he has become our family over the years...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

The best Dr. In Dearborn Michigan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

great doc but..

Dr.Adnan is an amazing doctor. He knows what hes doing. But small office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Faster than other doctors

You know how it is you go into a doctors office edition the lobby than wait again in the room. Here that wasn't the case we waited in the lobby about 15 minutes than after we were taken to our room within a minute of getting into our room out doctor arrived to see our baby. Impressed in the fact of not waiting twice and will be coming back here in the future for all of our visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Compassionate

I don't have kids but I went today with my niece and nephew and all I can say is wow mashAllah. Dr aldais is one of the most compassionate doctors I ever seen. He was amazing with the kids! I can't say enough great things about him. If I have kids I will def bring them to him .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Great Doctor

He is the best doctor. He greets everyone with respect and a smile. He can speak English, Arabic, and Spanish which is outstanding. Everyone would fall in love with him and recognize his superlative behavior the second you see him. When you get a shot you wont cry because he gets your mind off of it and he puts it through without you feeling any pain. Then after you've gotten your check up, you will always be gifted a lollipop and a warm smile. He is my doctor and always will be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

patient's parent

great doctor knows his stuff and very courteous with parents

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2008

the greatest pediatrician

my kids fake sick just so they can go see doctor Adnan. he moved from ann arbor trail to warren and chase

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Al-Dais is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Shakeeb Chinoy

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    19
  • Dr. Nasreen Ahmed

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0.04 mi

    7
  • Dr. Randa Azmeh

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17